You are here: AU » About Aarhus University » Department of Culture and Society » About the Department » Programme Profiles » European Studies, Russian Studies and International Studies

European Studies, Russian Studies and International Studies

Section for European Studies, Russian Studies and International Studies

About

Site is under construction

Academic staff

NameJob titleEmailPhonebuildingroom
Andersen, Astrid NonboResearch Assistantideana@cas.au.dk1463615
Ciotti, ManuelaAssociate professorihomc@cas.au.dk+45 8716 23761463626
Favell, Adrianihoaf@cas.au.dk+45 8716 22271463619
Fiig, ChristinaAssociate professorcfiig@cas.au.dk+45 8716 22191463628
Hansen, Morten Johannes WinstrupResearch Assistantihomjwh@cas.au.dk+45 8716 23161463617
Knudsen, Ann-Christina LauringAssociate professoralknudsen@cas.au.dk+45 8716 22341463621
Kølvraa, Christoffer LeidingAssociate professoreurock@cas.au.dk+45 8716 23741463624
Leskien, Claudiaihocl@cas.au.dk+45 8716 22071463617
Pacheco Cueva, VladimirAssistant Professorvpc@cas.au.dk+45 8716 22171463622
Schulz-Forberg, HagenAssociate professorhishsf@cas.au.dk+45 8716 22321463625
Søndergaard, Trinets@cas.au.dk1461621
Wilken, LisanneAssociate professorceklw@cas.au.dk+45 8716 22351463630

Academic staff (copy 1)

NameJob titleEmailPhonebuildingroom
Bugge, PeterAssociate professorpeter.bugge@cas.au.dk+45 8716 22421461630
Dalgaard, Per1461620
Deme, KatalinPart-time Lecturerhiskd@hum.au.dk1461623
Graneberg, Katerina HausildovaTeaching Associate Professorslakh@cas.au.dk+45 8716 22431461624
Heuer, TorbenPart-time Lectureroesth@cas.au.dk+45 8716 2318
Horváth, JuditAssociate professorlinjh@cas.au.dk+45 8716 23171461626
Magnusdottir, Rosaslarm@cas.au.dk+45 8716 23191461628
Nielsen, Christian Axboechristian.a.nielsen@cas.au.dk+45 8716 22411461625
Pristed, Birgitte BeckAssistant Professorbirgitte.pristed@cas.au.dk+45 8716 27631461620
Starikova, GalinaTeaching Associate Professorslags@cas.au.dk+45 8716 23181461622
Comments on content: 
Revised 2014.12.22

Aarhus University
Nordre Ringgade 1
DK-8000 Aarhus C

Email: au@au.dk
Tel: +45 8715 0000
Fax: +45 8715 0201

CVR no: 31119103

AU on social media
Facebook
LinkedIn
Twitter
YouTube