School secretariat

Jytte Ringtved

Head of Secretariat
H bldg. 1467, 425
P +4587162152
P +4529425537

Signe A. E. Larsen

Research Consultant
H bldg. 1467, 428
P +4587162816
P +4527576088

Camilla Dimke

Department Secretary

Jeppe Norskov Stokholm

Training Consultant

Peter Thuborg

Training Consultant

Theology and the Study of Religion

Rikke Bjørn Jensen

Department Secretary, Theology

Bente Kejser

Department Secretary, The Study of Religion

Mikkel Pade

Department secretary Theology & the Study of Religion

History, Classical Studies, European Studies, Russia Studies and International Studies

Leanne Arberg

Department secretary, History & Classical Studies

Anja Elley

Department secretary, European & International Studies

Philosophy, History of Ideas, Global Studies

Stephanie Hebe Jelonek Comer

Department secretary Asian & Brazilian Studies

Tina Elgaard

Department secretary Philosophy and the History of Ideas

Mai Korsbæk

H bldg. 1467, 419
P +4587163627
P +4523382398

Anthropology and Archeaology

Anne-Mette Brink Christensen

Department secretary Anthropology

Inger Sørensen

Department secretary Archaeology