Events

Events

Fri 08 Jun
10:00-13:00 | Building 1467-616, Nobelparken.
The Ethics of Dwelling and Attunement
Seminar with Jarrett Zigon, University of Virginia. Organized by Maria E. Louw.
Mon 11 Jun
00:00-00:00 | Aarhus University, Denmark
Issues in Philosophy of Medicine, Bioethics, and Medical Practice
11-12 June 2018. Exploring a potentially shared identity concerning the philosophy of medicine in the Nordic-Baltic countries. International conference.
Wed 13 Jun
09:00-10:00 | Konferencelokale 301, Moesgård Museum.
Brown bag seminar: Ecstatic Relationality and Dying-With: Politics, Ethics, Community
With Jarrett Zigon, University of Virginia.
Tue 19 Jun
12:00-13:00 | Centre for Urban Network Evolutions (UrbNet) Aarhus University Moesgård Allé 20, DK-8270 Højbjerg Denmark Building 4230-232
Non-ferrous metalworking at Ribe – an urban endeavour
Lecture by Postdoc Vana Orfanou (Aarhus University), in collaboration with Assistant Professor Thomas Birch (Aarhus University).
Thu 30 Aug
13:15-13:00 | Preben Hornung-stuen, Studenternes Hus, Aarhus Universitet.
History of Global Christianity since ca. 1500.
Seminar on the occasion of the publication of three volumes on the history of global Christianity.
Thu 04 Oct
14:00-16:00 | Lecture Hall (4206-139), Moesgaard Campus
Vegetation History and Archaeobotany
By Ferran Antolin
Thu 11 Oct
13:00-17:00 | Lecture Hall (4206-139), Moesgaard Campus
Reframing Commemoration
With Shanti Sumartojo, Andrew Newby, and Laura McAtackney.
Sat 13 Oct
00:01-23:59 | TBA
Arch-science results SW Germany CW-BB-EBA
With Philipp Stockhammer.
Thu 25 Oct
14:00-16:00 | Lecture Hall (4206-139), Moesgaard Campus
Hist Arch
Visa Immonen
Fri 26 Oct
00:01-23:59 | MOMU/MOCA
CHAT (major conference)
With Several participants - TBA.

Showing results 11 to 20 of 24

Previous 1 2 3 Next