Department of Archaeology and Heritage Studies
Events

Wed 27 Sep
11:00-12:00 | Aud. 2 (4206-121), Moesgaard
Brown Bag Seminar: (Staff Only) Causality and Social Harmony
By Cameron
Wed 04 Oct
13:00-15:00 | Lecture Hall (4206-139), Moesgaard Campus
Academic Hour: Capitalising on the Sun: Solar Energy and the Indian Ocean
By Jamie Cross, Social Anthropology, University of Edinburgh
Tue 10 Oct
14:00-16:15 | Building 1485 room 123, Nobelparken, Jens Chr. Skous Vej, 8200 Aarhus
MigMob-workshop: Ageing Immigrants and the Welfare State
Arranged by the research unit on Migration and Mobility, Faculty of ARTS
Wed 11 Oct
11:00-12:00 | Aud. 2 (4206-121), Moesgaard
Brown Bag Seminar: (Staff only) When vaccines go viral: a call for digital humanities?
Mon 30 Oct
13:00-16:00 | Aarhus University, Building 4206 The Lecture Hall, Room 139, Moesgaard
PhD Defence - Cecil Marie Schou Pallesen
Ambiguous Belongings Anxiety and Potentiality among People of Indian Origin in Tanzania
Wed 01 Nov
11:00-12:00 | Aud. 1 (4206-117), Campus Moesgaard
Brown Bag Seminar (Staff Only) Digital humanities
By Karen and Jens
Wed 08 Nov
11:00-12:00 | Aud. 2 (4206-121), Moesgaard
Brown Bag Seminar: (Staff only) TBA
Mette-Louise og Christian
Wed 15 Nov
13:15-15:00 | Moesgaard Lecture Hall (4206-139), Campus Moesgaard
Academic Hour: Title TBA
With Dr. Nayanika Mookherjee, Durham University
Wed 22 Nov
11:00-12:00 | Aud. 2 (4206-121), Moesgaard
Brown Bag Seminar: (Staff only) TBA
By Sara
Thu 23 Nov
10:15-16:00 | Nobelparken, Campus Aarhus
MigMob-workshop: The institutionalization of religion among migrants

Showing results 1 to 10 of 14

1 2 Next