Aarhus University Seal

Employees

List of all members of the academic staff at the School og Culture and Society.

Name Job title Unit Email Phone Mobile Building
A. Bach, Lars Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - Culture, Cognition and Computation, Department for lbach@cas.au.dk
Åbom, Dorthe Møller Teaching Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Classical Philology, subject dorthe.m.aabom@cas.au.dk +4523466860
Agersnap, Anne Postdoc School of Culture and Society - The Grundtvig Study Centre anag@cas.au.dk +4587169162 1453, 325
Albinus, Lars Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion lal@cas.au.dk +4587162454 1451, 524
Andersen, Amalie Bakkær Munk PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology amalie.bma@cas.au.dk
Andersen, Casper Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - History of Ideas, subject ideca@cas.au.dk +4587162893 +4526391325 1465, 626
Andersen, Cecilie Wilsborg Research Assistant School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies au511557@cas.au.dk
Andersen, Marc Malmdorf Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centre mana@cas.au.dk +4587169124 +4526838517 1483, 423
Andersen, Mette Moesgaard PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion moes@cas.au.dk 1451, 519
Andersen, Rikke Sand Professor with Special Responsibilities School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology rsa@cas.au.dk +4587167984 +4526822476 4235, 126
Andreasen, Laurits Støvring PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies laurits.andreasen@cas.au.dk
Andresen, Jens-Bjørn Riis Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies jens.andresen@cas.au.dk +4587162076 4215, 122
Appel, Charlotte Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - History, subject chap@cas.au.dk +4587162808 +4526284249 1461, 418
Arnorsdottir, Agnes Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - History, subject hisaa@cas.au.dk +4587162183 +4524255658 1461, 425
Atzbach, Rainer Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies rainer.atzbach@cas.au.dk +4587162052 4215, 131
Bak, Marie Beukel PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of History and Classical Studies mbb@cas.au.dk
Balling, Niels Josva PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Philosophy and History of Ideas, Department of njb@cas.au.dk 1465, 619
Barnett-Naghshineh, Olivia Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centre obn@cas.au.dk +4587159758 +4587159758 1483, 318
Baskin Coffey, Victoria PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology victoriabaskincoffey@cas.au.dk
Baun, Phillip Stenmann PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Global Studies psb@cas.au.dk
Baunvig, Katrine Frøkjær Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - The Grundtvig Study Centre baunvig@cas.au.dk +4587162432 +4593521770 1453, 333
Bechmann, Anja Professor School of Communication and Culture - Media Studies anjabechmann@cc.au.dk +4551335138 5335, 247
Becker, Anna Katharina Professor with Special Responsibilities School of Culture and Society - History of Ideas, subject anna.becker@cas.au.dk +4587162246 1465, 625
Beek, Martijn van Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology mvanbeek@cas.au.dk +4587162119 +4561681551 4236, 111
Bek-Thomsen, Jakob Associate Professor, PhD programme director, Deputy head of scho School of Culture and Society - History of Ideas, subject idejbt@cas.au.dk +4587162285 +4526179655 1465, 624
Berniunas, Renatas Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centre renatas.berniunas@cas.au.dk +4587159781 +4587159781 1483, 422
Bhutia, Anisa Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology anisa@cas.au.dk
Birkler, Margrethe Kamille PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Theology mkbn@cas.au.dk 1453, 323
Bjerregaard, Sofie Budhoo PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology sobj@cas.au.dk
Bjerring, Jens Christian Associate professor, research programme director School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject filjcb@cas.au.dk +4527287044 1467, 621
Bjørnevad-Ahlqvist, Laura Elisabeth Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies laura.ahlqvist@cas.au.dk
Bladt, Thea PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of History and Classical Studies t.bladt@cas.au.dk
Blanton, Amos Bokonen Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centre amos@cas.au.dk +4587169029 +4587169029
Bloch, Rie PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies rbh@cas.au.dk
Bobou, Olympia Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - Centre for Urban Network Evolutions (UrbNet) olympia.bobou@cas.au.dk
Boelsbjerg, Hanne Bess Researcher School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centre bess@cas.au.dk +4587169116 1483, 318
Bolin, Annalisa Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies annalisa.bolin@cas.au.dk
Borg, Kasper Fyhn Research Assistant School of Culture and Society - Center for Humanities Computing kfyhn@cas.au.dk
Borggaard, Anders Kirk PHD School of Culture and Society - Classical Philology, subject a.kirk@cas.au.dk +4561267424 1461, 315
Borup, Jørn Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion jb@cas.au.dk +4587162439 +4522390053 1453, 529
Boschetti, Cristina Research Assistant School of Culture and Society - Centre for Urban Network Evolutions (UrbNet) cristina.boschetti@cas.au.dk
Bové Rud, Alberte PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Philosophy and History of Ideas, Department of albo@cas.au.dk
Bræmer Warburg, Anna PHD School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology warburg@cas.au.dk
Braga Mattos, Ana Paulla Teaching Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - Brazilian Studies, subject mattos@cas.au.dk +4587169085 1467, 323
Brendtner, Fine PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology brendtner@cas.au.dk
Bresciani, Chiara External VIP School of Culture and Society - Department of Global Studies cbresciani@cas.au.dk
Brimnes, Niels Professor School of Culture and Society - History, subject hisnb@cas.au.dk
Brock, Steen Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject filsb@cas.au.dk +4587162265 1467, 523
Brorson, Mikael PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Theology mb@cas.au.dk 1453, 333
Brughmans, Tom Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Centre for Urban Network Evolutions (UrbNet) t.b@cas.au.dk 4230, 226