Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

List of all members of the academic staff at the School og Culture and Society.

Name Job title Unit Email Phone Mobile Building
A. Bach, Lars Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer lbach@cas.au.dk
Aae, Bjarke PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion baae@cas.au.dk +4560387153 1451, 519
Agersnap, Anne Research Assistant School of Culture and Society - Center for Grundtvig Studies, Copenhagen anag@cas.au.dk +4529802875 1451, 429
Albinus, Lars Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion lal@cas.au.dk +4587162454 1451, 524
Ameso, Edwin Ambani PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology edwinameso@cas.au.dk 4231, 211
Andersen, Casper Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - History of Ideas, subject ideca@cas.au.dk +4587162893 +4526391325 1465, 626
Andersen, Marc Malmdorf Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer mana@cas.au.dk +4526838517
Andersen, Rikke Sand Professor with Special Responsibilities School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology rsa@cas.au.dk +4526822476 4235, 126
Hansen, Sanne PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion sah@cas.au.dk 1453, 516
Andreasen, Laurits Støvring PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies laurits.andreasen@cas.au.dk
Andresen, Jens-Bjørn Riis Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies jens.andresen@cas.au.dk +4587162076 4215, 122
Appel, Charlotte Associate professor, PhD programme director School of Culture and Society - History, subject chap@cas.au.dk +4587162808 +4526284249 1461, 418
Arnorsdottir, Agnes Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - History, subject hisaa@cas.au.dk +4587162183 +4524255658 1461, 425
Aryee, Jonas Nii Ayi Visiting Researcher School of Culture and Society - Japan Studies, subject niijonas@cas.au.dk
Atzbach, Rainer Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies rainer.atzbach@cas.au.dk +4587162052 4215, 131
Baann, Cecilie PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology ceciliebaann@cas.au.dk
Bach, Katrine Mandrup PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology kmbach@cas.au.dk
Balle, Simon PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Theology snb@cas.au.dk 1453, 325
Baskin Coffey, Victoria PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology victoriabaskincoffey@cas.au.dk
Baunvig, Katrine Frøkjær Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - The Grundtvig Study Centre baunvig@cas.au.dk +4593521770 1451, 422
Bavuso, Irene Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Centre for Urban Network Evolutions (UrbNet) irene.bavuso@cas.au.dk +4587162543 4230, 229
Bechmann, Anja Professor School of Communication and Culture - Media Studies anjabechmann@cc.au.dk +4551335138 5335, 247
Beck, Anna Severine PhD Fellow School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies asb@cas.au.dk +4587162434 4210, 26
Becker, Anna Katharina Professor with Special Responsibilities School of Culture and Society - History of Ideas, subject anna.becker@cas.au.dk +4587162246 1465, 625
Becker, Eve-Marie Professor School of Culture and Society - Biblical Studies, subject eb@cas.au.dk +4587162271
Beek, Martijn van Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology mvanbeek@cas.au.dk +4587162119 +4561681551 4236, 111
Bek-Thomsen, Jakob Associate professor, research programme director School of Culture and Society - History of Ideas, subject idejbt@cas.au.dk +4587162285 +4526179655 1465, 624
Bendixen, Theiss PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion tb@cas.au.dk 1451, 519
Bertram-Larsen, Pernille Research Assistant School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology pbl@cas.au.dk
Bjerring, Jens Christian Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject filjcb@cas.au.dk
Bjørnevad-Ahlqvist, Laura Elisabeth PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies laura.ahlqvist@cas.au.dk
Blanton, Amos Bokonen PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology amos@cas.au.dk
Bliksted, Vibeke Fuglsang Associate Professor Department of Clinical Medicine - Psychosis Research Unit vibeke.bliksted@clin.au.dk +4520558317
Bloch, Rie PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies rbh@cas.au.dk
Bobou, Olympia Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Centre for Urban Network Evolutions (UrbNet) olympia.bobou@cas.au.dk +4587163424 1463, 425
Borake, Trine Louise PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies tlb@cas.au.dk 4210
Borggaard, Anders Kirk PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of History and Classical Studies a.kirk@cas.au.dk 1461, 315
Borup, Jørn Associate professor, head of department School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion jb@cas.au.dk +4587162457 +4522390053 1453, 528
Bové Rud, Alberte PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Philosophy and History of Ideas, Department of albo@cas.au.dk
Braga Mattos, Ana Paulla Teaching Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - Brazilian Studies, subject mattos@cas.au.dk
Brendtner, Fine PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology brendtner@cas.au.dk
Bresciani, Chiara PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology cbresciani@cas.au.dk
Brimnes, Niels Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - History, subject hisnb@cas.au.dk +4587162215 1461, 526
Brock, Steen Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject filsb@cas.au.dk +4587162265 1467, 523
Brorson, Mikael PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Theology mb@cas.au.dk 1453, 333
Brozou, Anastasia PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies ana.brozou@cas.au.dk
Brughmans, Tom Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Centre for Urban Network Evolutions (UrbNet) t.b@cas.au.dk +4587162546 4230, 226
Bruns, Elizabeth PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of History and Classical Studies elbruns@cas.au.dk
Bræmer Warburg, Anna PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology warburg@cas.au.dk 4231, 211
Bubandt, Nils Ole Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology bubandt@cas.au.dk +4587162116 +4560940266 4236, 120