You are here: AU » About Aarhus University » Department of Culture and Society » Education


The Department of Culture and Society offers 15 Bachelor's degree programmes, 17 Master's degree programmes and 13 supplementary subjects, as well as PhD degree programmes and continuing and further education. Here is an overview.

Already a student?

If you are already a student at the Department of Culture and Society, you can find student guidance services, exam and teaching information about your studies at:

Comments on content: 
Revised 2014.04.23

Aarhus University
Nordre Ringgade 1
DK-8000 Aarhus C

Tel: +45 8715 0000
Fax: +45 8715 0201

CVR no: 31119103

AU on social media: