Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

List of all members of the academic staff at the School og Culture and Society.

Name Job title Unit Email Phone Mobile Building
Sindbæk, Søren Michael Professor with Special Responsibilities School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies farksms@cas.au.dk +4540878334 +4540878334 4230, 228
Skaanes, Thea PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology thea.skaanes@cas.au.dk +4587162562 +4522374851
Skewes, Lea Postdoc Department of Political Science etnols@cas.au.dk 1341, 224
Skipper, Mattias PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Philosophy and History of Ideas, Department of filmsr@cas.au.dk +4530227857 1467, 520
Skoda, Uwe Associate professor School of Culture and Society - India and South Asia Studies skoda@cas.au.dk +4587162325 1465, 322
Skovsgaard, Steen PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Theology steen.1952@cas.au.dk 1453, 333
Slæggerup, Maria Breddam Research Assistant School of Culture and Society - History, subject mbs@cas.au.dk
Smedegaard, Catharina PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Philosophy and History of Ideas, Department of catvs@cas.au.dk 1467, 223
Smith, Aja Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology
Sobotkova, Adéla Associate professor School of Culture and Society - History, subject adela@cas.au.dk +4587162317 1463, 522
Solgaard Andersen, Troels PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of History and Classical Studies tsa@cas.au.dk
Sparre, Sara Lei Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology saraleisparre@cas.au.dk +4561330993 4235, 138
Starikova, Galina Teaching Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Russian and Balkan Studies, subject slags@cas.au.dk +4587162318 1465, 323
Steding, Julia Research Assistant School of Culture and Society - Centre for Urban Network Evolutions (UrbNet) j.steding@cas.au.dk
Steen, Andreas Associate professor School of Culture and Society - China Studies, subject ostas@cas.au.dk +4587162375 1465, 318
Steenberg, Mette Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer mette.steenberg@cas.au.dk +4523240876 1483, 318
Steglich-Petersen, Asbjørn Professor School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject filasp@cas.au.dk +4561718439
Stevns, Anne Eggert PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Philosophy and History of Ideas, Department of filaes@cas.au.dk +4528964314 1465, 523
Suhr, Christian Associate professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology suhr@cas.au.dk +4531600031 4215, 220
Svatonova, Eva PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Global Studies sva.eva@cas.au.dk +4587162231 1461, 623
Swanson, Heather Anne Associate professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology ikshswanson@cas.au.dk +4587162954 +4520145994 4236, 112
Sørensen, Anne Ingeborg Frank Senior Advisor School of Culture and Society - danmarkshistorien.dk hisais@cas.au.dk +4550177474 +4550177474 1461, 525
Sørensen, Dan Enok Teaching Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Biblical Studies, subject teodes@cas.au.dk +4587162474 1451, 329
Sørensen, Jesper Frøkjær Associate professor School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion jsn@cas.au.dk +4587162441 1451, 527
Sørensen, Peter Aaboe Teaching Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - History of Ideas, subject idepaas@cas.au.dk +4587162252 1465, 620
Taranu, Mihaela Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer mihaela.taranu@cas.au.dk
Tejsner, Pelle Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology tejsner@bios.au.dk +4587162887 4235, 126
Terkelsen, Katrine Duus PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology katrine.duus@cas.au.dk +4528777912 4231, 211
Thaler, Hanna PhD Fellow School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject hthaler@cas.au.dk
Thelle, Mikkel Associate professor School of Culture and Society - History, subject iksmikkel@cas.au.dk +4587162206 +4521702790 1461, 428
Thomsen, Jonas Thorup PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of History and Classical Studies jtt@cas.au.dk 1463, 621
Thomsen, Sofie Maj PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology smthomsen@cas.au.dk
Thorsen, Jakob Egeris Associate professor School of Culture and Society - Systematic Theology, subject teojet@cas.au.dk +4560740971
Thorup, Mikkel Professor School of Culture and Society - History of Ideas, subject idemt@cas.au.dk
Thunø, Mette Associate professor School of Culture and Society - China Studies, subject mettethunoe@au.dk +4529799330 +4529799330 1467, 322
Thygaard-Nielsen, Trine My PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology thygaard@cas.au.dk 4205, 229
Tipsmark, Kasper Steenfeldt PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of History and Classical Studies tipsmark@cas.au.dk 1463, 621
Toft, Lasse Løvlund PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Theology llt@cas.au.dk +4587162536 1453, 330
Tomioka, Jiro Teaching Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - Japan Studies, subject asijtomioka@cas.au.dk +4587162761 1465, 325
Trant, Pernille Lærke Krantz PhD Student Department of Geoscience pernilletrant@geo.au.dk 1672, 215
Tørring, Marie Louise School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology mlt@cas.au.dk +4587162089 4235, 2.26
Uekusa, Shinya Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - Japan Studies, subject s.uekusa@cas.au.dk 1465, 423
Upham, Tonicha Mae PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of History and Classical Studies tonichaupham@cas.au.dk
Uusimäki, Elisa Katariina Associate professor School of Culture and Society - Biblical Studies, subject elisa.uusimaki@cas.au.dk 1451, 323
Vaisman, Noa Associate professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology noa.vaisman@cas.au.dk +4550357038
Vandkilde, Helle Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies farkhv@cas.au.dk +4587162096 +4521727240 4215, 132
Varga, Somogy Professor School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject varga@cas.au.dk 1467, 519
Vejlin, Frederik PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology f.vejlin@cas.au.dk 4205, 229
Venhovens, Mikel Johannes Hubertus PhD-student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology mjh.venhovens@cas.au.dk
Vestergaard, Christina Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject etnocv@cas.au.dk 1467, 222