Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

List of all members of the academic staff at the School og Culture and Society.

Name Job title Unit Email Phone Mobile Building
Brughmans, Tom Associate professor School of Culture and Society - Centre for Urban Network Evolutions (UrbNet) t.b@cas.au.dk +4587162546 4230, 226
Bruns, Elizabeth PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of History and Classical Studies elbruns@cas.au.dk
Bræmer Warburg, Anna PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology warburg@cas.au.dk 4231, 211
Bubandt, Nils Ole Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology bubandt@cas.au.dk +4587162116 +4560940266 4236, 120
Bugge, David Associate professor School of Culture and Society - Systematic Theology, subject teodb@cas.au.dk +4587162448 1453, 425
Bugge, Peter Associate professor School of Culture and Society - Russian and Balkan Studies, subject peter.bugge@cas.au.dk +4587162242 1461, 630
Bune, Julie Nynne PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology jnb@cas.au.dk
Busch, Jacob Associate Professor, Department Manager School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject filjab@cas.au.dk +4593521909 1467, 630
Bønding, Sophie Research Assistant School of Culture and Society - The Grundtvig Study Centre socb@cas.au.dk +4529362672
Büter, Anke Associate professor School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject abueter@cas.au.dk +4587162526 1465, 522
Chahine, Anne PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology anne.chahine@cas.au.dk
Christensen, Andres Wulff Vissing PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of History and Classical Studies awvc@cas.au.dk 1463, 624
Christensen, Benjamin PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Philosophy and History of Ideas, Department of filbc@cas.au.dk 1465, 426
Christensen, Henrik Reintoft Associate professor School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion hc@cas.au.dk +4587162492 +4528261014 1453, 525
Christensen, Julie Lejsgaard PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of History and Classical Studies jlch@cas.au.dk 1461, 315
Christensen, Mads Østerlund PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of History and Classical Studies moch@cas.au.dk 1461, 315
Christensen, Steffen Lind PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of History and Classical Studies slc@cas.au.dk 1463, 624
Christensen, Søren Rask Bjerre Research Assistant School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology src@cas.au.dk 4235, 238
Christiansen, Charlotte PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology cec@cas.au.dk
Christiansen, Christian O. Associate professor School of Culture and Society - History of Ideas, subject idecoc@cas.au.dk +4587162278 +4561662911 1465, 630
Christiansen, Morten H. Professor with Special Responsibilities School of Communication and Culture - Cognitive Science morten@cc.au.dk
Chung, Ai PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Global Studies aichung@cas.au.dk 1467, 319
Ciotti, Manuela Associate professor School of Culture and Society - International Studies, subject manuela.ciotti@cas.au.dk +4587162376 1463, 626
Cohen, Joshua Benjamin Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies jbcohen@cas.au.dk 4211
Cole, Richard Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - History, subject richardcole@cas.au.dk +4587162228 1463, 524
Copplestone, Tara PhD Fellow School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies tara.copplestone@cas.au.dk
Cortês, Carla Mirella De Oliveira PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology ccortes@cas.au.dk 4231, 211
Cova, Victor Sacha Assistant Professor Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciences - Centre for Alcohol and Drug Research vc.crf@psy.au.dk 1322, 231
Cox, Christopher Martin Mikkelsen School of Communication and Culture - Department of Linguistics, Cognitive Science and Semiotics ccox@cc.au.dk
Crafa, Daina Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer daina.crafa@cas.au.dk
Croix, Sarah Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - Centre for Urban Network Evolutions (UrbNet) marksc@cas.au.dk +4587162058 +4560765118 4230, 227
Crone, Katrine PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of History and Classical Studies kcp@cas.au.dk +4587162238 +4587162238 1463, 523
Dahlström, Hanna Sofia Strandmark PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Centre for Urban Network Evolutions (UrbNet) hanna.dahlstrom@cas.au.dk +4587162542 +4523242520 4230, 220
Dalsgård, Line Associate professor, Phd program director School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology ald@cas.au.dk +4587162121 +4530279097 4236, 2.19
Damholdt, Malene Flensborg Associate professor Department of Clinical Medicine malenefd@psy.au.dk
Dandanell, Tone Grosen PhD Fellow School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject tfd@cas.au.dk
Daroczi, Tibor Tamas Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies ttd@cas.au.dk 4210, 26
Daugbjerg, Mads Associate professor, head of department School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology mads.daugbjerg@cas.au.dk +4587162128 4236, 119
De Cock, Miriam Jane Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Systematic Theology, subject mirde@cas.au.dk 1453, 427
Deckers, Pieterjan Sylvin Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Centre for Urban Network Evolutions (UrbNet) pdeckers@cas.au.dk +4587162541 4230, 227
Dessy, Valeria PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Theology valeria.dessy@cas.au.dk +4553880991
Dias, Tobias PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Philosophy and History of Ideas, Department of idetd@cas.au.dk +4526815875 1465, 530
Dickenson, Christopher Paul Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - Centre for Urban Network Evolutions (UrbNet) christopher.dickenson@cas.au.dk +4587162543 4230, 224
Dietrich, Jan Professor School of Culture and Society - Biblical Studies, subject jan.dietrich@cas.au.dk +4587162341 1451, 325
Dige, Morten Associate professor School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject filmd@cas.au.dk +4587162263 +4560227018 1467, 525
Dilli Nunes, Camila Visiting Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Brazilian Studies, subject camila.dilli@cas.au.dk +4587162974 1467, 323
Djurslev, Christian Thrue Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - Classical Philology, subject ctd@cas.au.dk 1461, 321
Dobat, Andres Associate professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies farkado@cas.au.dk +4587162094 +4541118689 4215, 124
Dodd, James Andrew PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies james.dodd@cas.au.dk
Dorman, Annette