Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

List of all members of the academic staff at the School og Culture and Society.

Name Job title Unit Email Phone Mobile Building
Egelund Hejlskov, Line PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of History and Classical Studies lineegelund@cas.au.dk
Eilenberg, Michael Associate professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology etnome@cas.au.dk +4587162172 +4529720474 4236, 215
Einarsen, Silje Lyngar PhD Fellow School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion sle@cas.au.dk
Elbek, Laust Lund PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology lelbek@cas.au.dk 4215, 214
Elsayed, Ibrahim Shawky Eltouhamy Teaching Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Arab and Islamic Studies, subject isee@cas.au.dk +4581905248
Enevoldsen, Kenneth Christian PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology kenneth.enevoldsen@cas.au.dk
Engberg, Jakob Associate professor School of Culture and Society - Church History and Practical Theology, subject je@cas.au.dk +4587162468 1451, 424
Fabian, Louise Associate professor School of Culture and Society - History of Ideas, subject idelfl@cas.au.dk +4587162658 1465, 628
Falkenberg, René Associate professor School of Culture and Society - Biblical Studies, subject teorf@cas.au.dk +4587162874 1451, 327
Felding, Louise PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies lofel@cas.au.dk
Fibiger, Marianne Qvortrup Associate professor School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion mf@cas.au.dk +4587162436 +4522814586 1453, 529
Fibiger, Thomas Brandt Associate professor School of Culture and Society - Arab and Islamic Studies, subject thomas.fibiger@cas.au.dk +4530287099 1453, 527
Fiig, Christina Associate professor School of Culture and Society - European Studies cfiig@cas.au.dk +4587162219 +4560892415 1461, 626
Fischer, Georg Associate professor School of Culture and Society - Brazilian Studies, subject fischer@cas.au.dk +4587162312 1467, 324
Fitzgerald, Taylor Grace Research Assistant School of Culture and Society - Centre for Urban Network Evolutions (UrbNet) tgf@cas.au.dk +4587162734 4230, 229
Flora, Janne Associate professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology jakf@cas.au.dk +4587162915
Frausing, Kristian Park PhD Fellow School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject filkpf@cas.au.dk +4587552563
Fredenslund, Mie School of Culture and Society - History, subject mief@cas.au.dk
Frederiksen, Martin Demant Associate professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology demant@cas.au.dk +4587162065 4235, 234
French, Theresa Lundquist Research Assistant School of Culture and Society - Church History and Practical Theology, subject tlf@cas.au.dk 1451, 429
Fusaroli, Riccardo Associate professor School of Communication and Culture - Cognitive Science fusaroli@cas.au.dk +4587163145 1485, 640
Gade, Christian B. N. Associate professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology gade@cas.au.dk +4587163276 4236, 214
Gammelby, Ane Kathrine Lolholm PhD Student School of Communication and Culture - Media Studies ak@cc.au.dk +4561707411
Gill, Harmandeep Kaur PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology hkgill@cas.au.dk 4215, 218
Gram-Skjoldager, Karen Associate professor School of Culture and Society - History, subject hiskgs@cas.au.dk +4587162306 1461, 528
Graneberg, Katerina Hausildova Teaching Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Russian and Balkan Studies, subject katerina.graneberg@cas.au.dk +4587162243 1461, 624
Grauslund Kristensen, Anne Sophie PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Global Studies as.grauslund@cas.au.dk 1465, 421
Gregersen, Andreas Beyer PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Philosophy and History of Ideas, Department of abg@cas.au.dk +4521338652 1465, 520
Grüner, Line Brandbyge Schmidt PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology line.gruner@cas.au.dk 4231, 211
Guichon, Mélanie Lindbjerg PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Philosophy and History of Ideas, Department of mlg@cas.au.dk 1465, 619
Gundersen, Lars Bo Associate professor School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject fillg@cas.au.dk +4587162274 1465, 615
Gunnertoft, Anna Døssing PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Theology anna@cas.au.dk
Günther, Jasmin Ii Sabai PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology jasmin.guenther@cas.au.dk
Haase, Kirstine PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Centre for Urban Network Evolutions (UrbNet) kirha@cas.au.dk +4587162538 4230, 220
Hansen, Anders Lund Professor School of Culture and Society - History of Ideas, subject idealh@cas.au.dk
Hansen, Anders Sybrandt Associate professor School of Culture and Society - China Studies, subject etnoash@cas.au.dk +4560662175 1467, 328
Hansen, Annette Skovsted Associate professor School of Culture and Society - Japan Studies, subject ostash@cas.au.dk +4587162303 1465, 320
Hansen, Mads PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Philosophy and History of Ideas, Department of mahans@cas.au.dk 1467, 221
Harbo, Tenna Foustad PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Global Studies tfh@cas.au.dk +4587162239 1465, 421
Harvey, David Charles Associate professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies david.harvey@cas.au.dk +447949212177 4211
Hass, Trine Arlund Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Classical Philology, subject klftjah@cas.au.dk 1461, 321
Heijnis, Arjen PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies arjenh@cas.au.dk Hovedbygningen, Moesgård, 28
Heimann, Katrin Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer katrinheimann@cas.au.dk +4587162913 1483, 326
Heldgaard, Louise PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Theology louise.heldgaard@cas.au.dk 1453, 327
Hellenes, Andreas Mørkved Postdoc School of Culture and Society - History, subject amh@cas.au.dk +4745225586 1461, 421
Helligsøe, Kasper PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology kph@cas.au.dk
Hermankova, Petra Postdoc School of Culture and Society - History, subject petra.hermankova@cas.au.dk 1463, 421
Hernu, Mathilde Andrée Julienne PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion mhernu@cas.au.dk 1451, 521
Hilson, Mary Professor School of Culture and Society - History, subject mary.hilson@cas.au.dk +4587162237 1461, 430
Hinge, George Associate professor School of Culture and Society - Classical Philology, subject george.hinge@cas.au.dk +4587162337 +4520822289 1461, 322