Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

List of all members of the academic staff at the School og Culture and Society.

Name Job title Unit Email Phone Mobile Building
Vejlin, Frederik PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology f.vejlin@cas.au.dk 4205, 229
Venhovens, Mikel Johannes Hubertus PhD-student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology mjh.venhovens@cas.au.dk
Vestergaard, Christina Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject etnocv@cas.au.dk 1467, 222
Viftrup, Lars PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Theology lbv@cas.au.dk 1453, 328
Vine, Michael David Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology michaelvine@cas.au.dk 4235, 238
Visser, Jacco Research Assistant School of Communication and Culture - English jvisser@cc.au.dk
Vium, Christian Associate professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology cvium@cas.au.dk +4529802639 4215, 220
Vognsen, Frederik Lynge PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of History and Classical Studies hisfvh@cas.au.dk +4587162305 1463, 617
Vohnsen, Nina Holm Associate professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology nina.vohnsen@cas.au.dk +4587162113 +4526838862 4236, 211
Vos, Julie de PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies julie.de.vos@cas.au.dk 4215, 034
Vrangbæk, Christian Houth PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Theology chv@cas.au.dk +4587162512 1453, 329
Vrangbæk, Eva Elisabeth Houth PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Theology eehv@cas.au.dk +4587162512 1453, 329
Wackerhausen, Anne-Cathrine PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Philosophy and History of Ideas, Department of a.wackerhausen@cas.au.dk 1467, 223
Wainman, Nicholas Rowland PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology nicholas.wainman@cas.au.dk
Waltorp, Karen Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology etnkw@cas.au.dk 4235, 212
Waltz, Miriam Hanna Ancilla PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology miriamwaltz@cas.au.dk 4205, 229
Warner, Cameron Associate professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology etncw@cas.au.dk +4587162667 +4551468001 4236, 116
Welz, Claudia Professor School of Culture and Society - Systematic Theology, subject clw@cas.au.dk 1453, 423
Wentzer, Thomas Schwarz Professor with Special Responsibilities School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject filts@cas.au.dk +4587162295 1467, 623
Wilken, Lisanne Associate professor, research programme director School of Culture and Society - European Studies ceklw@cas.au.dk +4587162235 1461, 620
Willert, Kristoffer Balslev PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Philosophy and History of Ideas, Department of kw@cas.au.dk 1465, 530
Winther Johannsen, Jens PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies jwjohannsen@cas.au.dk
Witcombe, Nicola Anne Project Coordinator School of Culture and Society - History, subject nwitcombe@cas.au.dk +4587161959 1461, 415
Wolff, Stina Møldrup PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology stinawolff@cas.au.dk
Xygalatas, Dimitris Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer xygalatas@cas.au.dk 1483, 3. etage
Yamamoto, Raymond Associate professor School of Culture and Society - Japan Studies, subject raymond.yamamoto@cas.au.dk
Yding, Mads PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of History and Classical Studies msy@cas.au.dk +4587162764 1463, 619
Zahedi, Pardis PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies pzahedi@cas.au.dk +4550246472
Zhang, Chun Teaching Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - China Studies, subject ostzc@cas.au.dk +4587162304 +4531250656 1465, 326
Zheng, Yayi PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology yyz@cas.au.dk
Ziegler, Magnus Møller School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject mmz@cas.au.dk
Zuppi, Andrea PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology azuppi@cas.au.dk +4552812413 4215, 232
du Plessis, Pierre Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology p.duplessis@cas.au.dk
van Emde Boas, Evert Hendrik Associate professor School of Culture and Society - Classical Philology, subject evert.vanemdeboas@cas.au.dk +4587162346 1461, 318
Åbom, Dorthe Møller Teaching Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - Classical Philology, subject dorthe.m.aabom@cas.au.dk +4587162394 1461, 328