Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

List of all members of the academic staff at the School og Culture and Society.

Name Job title Unit Email Phone Mobile Building
Thunø, Mette Associate professor School of Culture and Society - China Studies, subject mettethunoe@au.dk +4529799330 +4529799330 1467, 322
Thygaard-Nielsen, Trine My PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology thygaard@cas.au.dk 4205, 229
Tipsmark, Kasper Steenfeldt PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of History and Classical Studies tipsmark@cas.au.dk 1463, 621
Toft, Lasse Løvlund PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Theology llt@cas.au.dk +4587162536 1453, 330
Tomioka, Jiro Teaching Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - Japan Studies, subject asijtomioka@cas.au.dk +4587162761 1465, 325
Trant, Pernille Lærke Krantz PhD Student Department of Geoscience pernilletrant@geo.au.dk 1672, 215
Tørring, Marie Louise School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology mlt@cas.au.dk +4587162089 4235, 2.26
Uekusa, Shinya Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - Japan Studies, subject s.uekusa@cas.au.dk 1465, 322
Upham, Tonicha Mae PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of History and Classical Studies tonichaupham@cas.au.dk
Uusimäki, Elisa Katariina Associate professor School of Culture and Society - Biblical Studies, subject elisa.uusimaki@cas.au.dk 1451, 323
Vaisman, Noa Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology noa.vaisman@cas.au.dk +4587162848 +4550357038 4235, 224
Vandkilde, Helle Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies farkhv@cas.au.dk +4587162096 +4521727240 4215, 132
Varga, Somogy Professor School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject varga@cas.au.dk 1467, 519
Vejlin, Frederik PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology f.vejlin@cas.au.dk 4205, 229
Venhovens, Mikel Johannes Hubertus PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology mjh.venhovens@cas.au.dk
Vestergaard, Christina Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject etnocv@cas.au.dk 1467, 617
Vestergaard, Lea Kronborg Student Worker School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology lea.vestergaard@cas.au.dk
Viftrup, Lars PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Theology lbv@cas.au.dk 1453, 328
Vine, Michael David Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology michaelvine@cas.au.dk 4235, 238
Visser, Jacco Part-time Lecturer School of Communication and Culture - English jvisser@cc.au.dk 1481, 557
Vium, Christian Associate professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology cvium@cas.au.dk +4529802639 4215, 220
Vognsen, Frederik Lynge PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of History and Classical Studies hisfvh@cas.au.dk +4587162305 1463, 617
Vohnsen, Nina Holm Associate professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology nina.vohnsen@cas.au.dk +4587162113 +4526838862 4236, 211
Vos, Julie de PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies julie.de.vos@cas.au.dk 4215, 034
Vrangbæk, Christian Houth PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Theology chv@cas.au.dk +4587162512 1453, 329
Vrangbæk, Eva Elisabeth Houth PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Theology eehv@cas.au.dk +4587162512 1453, 329
Wackerhausen, Anne-Cathrine PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Philosophy and History of Ideas, Department of a.wackerhausen@cas.au.dk 1467, 223
Wackerhausen, Steen !!Adjungeret professor School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject filsw@au.dk
Wainman, Nicholas Rowland PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology nicholas.wainman@cas.au.dk
Waltorp, Karen Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology etnkw@cas.au.dk 4235, 212
Waltz, Miriam Hanna Ancilla PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology miriamwaltz@cas.au.dk 4205, 229
Warner, Cameron Associate professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology etncw@cas.au.dk +4587162667 +4551468001 4236, 116
Wentzer, Thomas Schwarz Professor with Special Responsibilities School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject filts@cas.au.dk +4587162295 1467, 623
Wilken, Lisanne Associate professor, research programme director School of Culture and Society - European Studies ceklw@cas.au.dk +4587162235 1461, 620
Willert, Kristoffer Balslev PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Philosophy and History of Ideas, Department of kw@cas.au.dk 1465, 530
Witcombe, Nicola Anne Project Coordinator School of Culture and Society - History, subject nwitcombe@cas.au.dk +4587161959 1461, 415
Wolff, Stina Møldrup PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology stinawolff@cas.au.dk
Xygalatas, Dimitris Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer xygalatas@cas.au.dk 1483, 3. etage
Yamamoto, Raymond Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - Japan Studies, subject raymond.yamamoto@cas.au.dk 1465, 323
Yding, Mads PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of History and Classical Studies msy@cas.au.dk +4587162764 1463, 619
Zahedi, Pardis PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies pzahedi@cas.au.dk +4550246472
Zhang, Chun Teaching Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - China Studies, subject ostzc@cas.au.dk +4587162304 +4531250656 1465, 326
Zheng, Yayi PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology yyz@cas.au.dk
Ziegler, Magnus Møller PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Philosophy and History of Ideas, Department of mmz@cas.au.dk 1465, 630
Zuppi, Andrea PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology azuppi@cas.au.dk +4552812413 4215, 232
du Plessis, Pierre Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology p.duplessis@cas.au.dk
van Emde Boas, Evert Associate professor School of Culture and Society - Classical Philology, subject evert.vanemdeboas@cas.au.dk 1463, 325
van der Velden, Anne Maj PhD Student Department of Clinical Medicine am.vandervelden@clin.au.dk
Østergaard, Uffe Honorary professor School of Culture and Society - History, subject uffe@cas.au.dk +4529458584