Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

List of all members of the academic staff at the School og Culture and Society.

Name Job title Unit Email Phone Mobile Building
Bubandt, Nils Ole Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology bubandt@cas.au.dk +4587162116 +4560940266 4236, 120
Bugge, David Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Systematic Theology, subject teodb@cas.au.dk +4587162448 1453, 425
Bugge, Peter Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - European Studies peter.bugge@cas.au.dk +4587162242 1461, 630
Bune, Julie Nynne PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology jnb@cas.au.dk
Busch, Jacob Associate Professor, Department Manager School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject filjab@cas.au.dk +4593521909 1467, 630
Bæk, Liane Krogh
Bønding, Sophie Research Assistant School of Culture and Society - The Grundtvig Study Centre socb@cas.au.dk +4529362672
Büter, Anke Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject abueter@cas.au.dk +4587162526 1465, 522
Büyükgüzel, Safinaz Research Assistant School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer safinaz@cas.au.dk
CARAVANTES LÓPEZ DE LERMA, GLÒRIA . School of Culture and Society - Brazilian Studies, subject +34664284459 1465, 428
Campmany Jiménez, Joan Research Assistant School of Culture and Society - Centre for Urban Network Evolutions (UrbNet) joan.campmany@cas.au.dk 1461, 325
Capelán, Annika Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology ancapekoh@cas.au.dk
Caple, Zachary Adam Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies zcaple@cas.au.dk 4210, 26
Cerioni, Lavinia Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Systematic Theology, subject lav.cer@cas.au.dk 1451, 428
Chahine, Anne PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology anne.chahine@cas.au.dk
Christensen, Andres Wulff Vissing PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of History and Classical Studies awvc@cas.au.dk 1463, 624
Christensen, Benjamin PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Philosophy and History of Ideas, Department of filbc@cas.au.dk 1465, 523
Christensen, Fie Lund Lindegaard PhD-student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology fielund@au.dk
Christensen, Henrik Reintoft Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion hc@cas.au.dk +4587162492 +4528261014 1453, 525
Christensen, Julie Lejsgaard PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of History and Classical Studies jlch@cas.au.dk 1461, 315
Christiansen, Christian O. Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - History of Ideas, subject idecoc@cas.au.dk +4587162278 +4561662911 1465, 630
Christiansen, Morten H. Professor with Special Responsibilities School of Communication and Culture - Cognitive Science morten@cc.au.dk
Chung, Ai PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Global Studies aichung@cas.au.dk 1467, 319
Clausen, Jacob Villum PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies jacob.clausen@cas.au.dk 4211, Pejsestuen
Cole, Richard Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - History, subject richardcole@cas.au.dk +4587162228 1463, 524
Cortês, Carla Mirella De Oliveira PhD studerende School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology ccortes@cas.au.dk
Cova, Victor Sacha Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology vcova@cas.au.dk
Cox, Christopher Martin Mikkelsen PhD Student School of Communication and Culture - Department of Linguistics, Cognitive Science and Semiotics ccox@cc.au.dk
Crafa, Daina Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer daina.crafa@cas.au.dk
Croix, Sarah Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Centre for Urban Network Evolutions (UrbNet) marksc@cas.au.dk +4560765118
Crone, Katrine PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of History and Classical Studies kcp@cas.au.dk +4587162238 +4587162238 1463, 523
Dalsgård, Line Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology ald@cas.au.dk +4587162121 +4530279097 4236, 219
Dandanell, Tone Grosen PhD Fellow School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject tfd@cas.au.dk
Daugbjerg, Mads Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology mads.daugbjerg@cas.au.dk +4587162128 4236, 119
Daugbjerg, Thomas Schrøder Postdoc Department of Physics and Astronomy thomas.daugbjerg@phys.au.dk 1522
Dessy, Valeria PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Theology valeria.dessy@cas.au.dk +4553880991 1453, 325
Dey, Tridibesh Postdoc School of Culture and Society - India and South Asia Studies
Dias, Tobias PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Philosophy and History of Ideas, Department of idetd@cas.au.dk +4526815875 1465, 530
Dietrich, Jan Professor School of Culture and Society - Biblical Studies, subject jan.dietrich@cas.au.dk +4587162341
Dige, Morten Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject filmd@cas.au.dk +4587162263 +4560227018 1467, 525
Djurslev, Christian Thrue Research Assistant School of Culture and Society - Classical Philology, subject ctd@cas.au.dk
Dobat, Andres Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies farkado@cas.au.dk +4587162094 +4541118689 4215, 124
Dodd, James Andrew PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies james.dodd@cas.au.dk
Dumitru, Ioana-Andrada Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Centre for Urban Network Evolutions (UrbNet) idumitru@cas.au.dk +4587162543 4230, 229
Dyring, Rasmus Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject filrd@cas.au.dk +4551788292 1465, 618
Dyrmann, Kristine PhD Student School of Culture and Society - History, subject kristine.dyrmann@cas.au.dk +4522403174
Egelund Hejlskov, Line PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of History and Classical Studies lineegelund@cas.au.dk
Eilenberg, Michael Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology etnome@cas.au.dk +4529720474 4236, 220
Elsayed, Ibrahim Shawky Eltouhamy Teaching Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Arab and Islamic Studies, subject isee@cas.au.dk +4581905248 1451, 525
Enevoldsen, Kenneth Christian PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer kenneth.enevoldsen@cas.au.dk 1481