Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

List of all members of the academic staff at the School og Culture and Society.

Name Job title Unit Email Phone Mobile Building
Brughmans, Tom Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Centre for Urban Network Evolutions (UrbNet) t.b@cas.au.dk +4587162546 4230, 226
Bruns, Elizabeth PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of History and Classical Studies elbruns@cas.au.dk
Bræmer Warburg, Anna PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology warburg@cas.au.dk 4231, 211
Bubandt, Nils Ole Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology bubandt@cas.au.dk +4587162116 +4560940266 4236, 120
Bugge, David Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Systematic Theology, subject teodb@cas.au.dk +4587162448 1453, 425
Bugge, Peter Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - European Studies peter.bugge@cas.au.dk +4587162242 1461, 630
Bune, Julie Nynne PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology jnb@cas.au.dk
Busch, Jacob Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject filjab@cas.au.dk +4593521909 1467, 630
Bæk, Liane Krogh Research Assistant School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology lkb@cas.au.dk +4560853295 4235, 238
Bønding, Sophie School of Culture and Society - The Grundtvig Study Centre socb@cas.au.dk +4529362672
Büter, Anke Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject abueter@cas.au.dk +4587162526 1465, 522
Büyükgüzel, Safinaz Research Assistant School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centre safinaz@cas.au.dk 1483, 416
Campmany Jiménez, Joan Research Assistant School of Culture and Society - Centre for Urban Network Evolutions (UrbNet) joan.campmany@cas.au.dk 1461, 325
Capelán, Annika Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology ancapekoh@cas.au.dk
Caple, Zachary Adam Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies zcaple@cas.au.dk 4210, 26
Cerioni, Lavinia Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Systematic Theology, subject lav.cer@cas.au.dk 1451, 428
Chahine, Anne PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology anne.chahine@cas.au.dk
Christensen, Benjamin PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Philosophy and History of Ideas, Department of filbc@cas.au.dk 1465, 523
Christensen, Henrik Reintoft Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion hc@cas.au.dk +4587162492 +4528261014 1453, 525
Christensen, Julie Lejsgaard PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of History and Classical Studies jlch@cas.au.dk 1461, 315
Christiansen, Christian O. Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - History of Ideas, subject idecoc@cas.au.dk +4587162278 +4561662911 1465, 630
Christiansen, Morten H. Professor with Special Responsibilities School of Communication and Culture - Cognitive Science morten@cc.au.dk
Chung, Ai PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Global Studies aichung@cas.au.dk 1467, 319
Cole, Richard Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - History, subject richardcole@cas.au.dk
Cortês, Carla Mirella De Oliveira PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology ccortes@cas.au.dk 4231, 211
Coto-Sarmiento, María Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Centre for Urban Network Evolutions (UrbNet)
Cova, Victor Sacha Research Assistant School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology vcova@cas.au.dk
Cox, Christopher Martin Mikkelsen PhD Student School of Communication and Culture - Department of Linguistics, Cognitive Science and Semiotics ccox@cc.au.dk
Crafa, Daina Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centre daina.crafa@cas.au.dk 1483, 426
Croix, Sarah Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Centre for Urban Network Evolutions (UrbNet) marksc@cas.au.dk +4560765118 4230, 227
Crone, Katrine PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of History and Classical Studies kcp@cas.au.dk +4587162238 +4587162238 1463, 523
Custock, Adam Curt Research Assistant School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology adam.custock@cas.au.dk +4552804338
Dalsgård, Line Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology ald@cas.au.dk +4587162121 +4530279097 4236, 219
Dandanell, Tone Grosen PhD Fellow School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject tfd@cas.au.dk
Daugbjerg, Mads Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology mads.daugbjerg@cas.au.dk +4587162128 4236, 119
Daugbjerg, Thomas Schrøder Postdoc Department of Physics and Astronomy thomas.daugbjerg@phys.au.dk 1522
De Cock, Miriam Jane Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Systematic Theology, subject mirde@cas.au.dk
Dessy, Valeria PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Theology valeria.dessy@cas.au.dk +4553880991 1453, 325
Dey, Tridibesh Postdoc School of Culture and Society - India and South Asia Studies tdey@cas.au.dk +4587159716 1467, 322
Dietrich, Jan Professor School of Culture and Society - Biblical Studies, subject jan.dietrich@cas.au.dk +4587162341
Dige, Karoline Marie Donskov Research Assistant School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion kadi@cas.au.dk
Dige, Morten Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject filmd@cas.au.dk +4587162263 +4560227018 1467, 525
Djurslev, Christian Thrue Research Assistant School of Culture and Society - Classical Philology, subject ctd@cas.au.dk
Dobat, Andres Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies farkado@cas.au.dk +4587162094 +4541118689 4215, 124
Dubey, Isha Postdoc School of Culture and Society - India and South Asia Studies isdu@cas.au.dk +4587159717 1467, 322
Dumitru, Ioana-Andrada Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Centre for Urban Network Evolutions (UrbNet) idumitru@cas.au.dk +4587162543 4230, 229
Dyring, Rasmus Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject filrd@cas.au.dk +4551788292 1465, 618
Dyrmann, Kristine PhD Student School of Culture and Society - History, subject kristine.dyrmann@cas.au.dk +4522403174
Egelund Hejlskov, Line PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of History and Classical Studies lineegelund@cas.au.dk
Eilenberg, Michael Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology etnome@cas.au.dk +4529720474 4236, 220