Aarhus University Seal

Employees

List of all members of the academic staff at the School og Culture and Society.

Name Job title Unit Email Phone Mobile Building
Olesen, Mattias Gori Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Arab and Islamic Studies, subject mgo@cas.au.dk 1451, 529
Olesen, Niels Wium Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - History, subject hisnwo@cas.au.dk +4587162192 +4526361655 1461, 518
Olesen, Thorsten Borring Professor School of Culture and Society - History, subject histbo@cas.au.dk +4587162208 +4551211348 1461, 530
Olsen, Karsten Researcher School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centre etnoko@cas.au.dk +4561668460
Olsen, Nikolaj Teaching Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Church History and Practical Theology, subject no@cas.au.dk +4587162547 1451, 425
Overgaard, Sidsel Ninna Baker PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies s.overgaard@cas.au.dk
Pacheco Cueva, Vladimir Douglas Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - International Studies, subject vpc@cas.au.dk +4587162217 1465, 420
Pade, Marianne Professor School of Culture and Society - Classical Philology, subject pade@cas.au.dk +4529421215 1461, 330
Pahuus, Katrine Vestergaard PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology kpa@cas.au.dk
Panayotu, Panos Postdoc School of Culture and Society - International Studies, subject ppanayotu@cas.au.dk +4587150104
Panetta, Odile Liliana Postdoc School of Culture and Society - History of Ideas, subject odile.panetta@cas.au.dk +4587150093 1465, 619
Pardue, Derek Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Brazilian Studies, subject dpardue@cas.au.dk +4587162612 1467, 326
Parrott, Derek James PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Centre for Urban Network Evolutions (UrbNet) dparrott@cas.au.dk 4231, 211
Parsons, Christine Professor Department of Clinical Medicine - Interacting Minds Centre (IMC) christine.parsons@cas.au.dk +4587162127
Pathak, Gauri Sanjeev Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - India and South Asia Studies gauri@cas.au.dk +4587162137 1465, 328
Pavlyk, Nadiia Postdoc School of Culture and Society - International Studies, subject pavnad@cas.au.dk
Pažout, Adam Research Assistant School of Culture and Society - Classical Archaeology, subject a.pazout@cas.au.dk
Pedersen, Jesper Borre Research Assistant School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies jesper.borre@cas.au.dk
Pedersen, Nils Arne Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Church History and Practical Theology, subject teonap@cas.au.dk +4587162415 1451, 426
Petersen, Anders Klostergaard Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion akp@cas.au.dk +4587162431 1451, 531
Petersen, Klaus Tolstrup PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of History and Classical Studies ktp@cas.au.dk +4587168978 1463, 619
Petersen, Laura Bjørg Serup PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Theology lbsp@cas.au.dk 1453, 331
Petersen, Lauritz Holm PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion lhp@cas.au.dk +4587159124 1453, 516
Pindstrup, Kristian Research Assistant School of Culture and Society - History, subject kpind@cas.au.dk 1463, 628
Platz, Anemone Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Japan Studies, subject ostap@cas.au.dk +4587162328 1465, 330
Poulsen, Bjørn Professor School of Culture and Society - History, subject hisbp@cas.au.dk +4587162184 1461, 424
Pracht, Erich Benjamin Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Biblical Studies, subject ebp@cas.au.dk +4587169131 1453, 426
Prats, Andreu Arinyo i Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies arinyo-i-prats@cas.au.dk 4215, 130
Pristed, Birgitte Beck Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Russian and Balkan Studies, subject birgitte.pristed@cas.au.dk +4587162763 +4593522678 1467, 321
Puntervold, Jonathan Nilas Research Assistant School of Culture and Society - Japan Studies, subject puntervold@cas.au.dk
Purzycki, Benjamin Grant Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion bgpurzycki@cas.au.dk +4587169154 1451, 525
Quick, Oliver Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject osquick@cas.au.dk 1467, 223
Raja, Rubina Professor School of Culture and Society - Classical Archaeology, subject rubina.raja@cas.au.dk +4587162046 +4527188390 1461, 326
Ramsbøl, Anne Toft PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology atr@cas.au.dk
Rasmussen, Amanda Møller PHD School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology amamolras@cas.au.dk
Rasmussen, Anders Moe Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject filamr@cas.au.dk +4587162281 1467, 526
Rasmussen, Gitte Vandborg PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology gvr@cas.au.dk 4205, 229
Rasmussen, Krista Stinne Greve Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Center for Grundtvig Studies, Copenhagen ksgr@cas.au.dk
Rasmussen, Leonora Lottrup Postdoc School of Culture and Society - History, subject lelo@cas.au.dk +4587168941 1463, 621
Reimer, Frederikke PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies fre@au.dk
Riede, Felix Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies f.riede@cas.au.dk +4560187382
Riexinger, Martin Thomas Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Arab and Islamic Studies, subject mri@cas.au.dk +4587162421 +4529122430 1453, 520
Rocca, Roberta Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centre roberta.rocca@cas.au.dk +4587169126 +4593920366 1483, 422
Rodogno, Raffaele Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject filrr@cas.au.dk +4587162259 1467, 521
Roepstorff, Andreas Centre Director Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studies andreas.roepstorff@aias.au.dk +4526362772
Romanowska, Izabela Anna Senior Researcher School of Culture and Society - Center for Humanities Computing iromanowska@cas.au.dk
Rytter, Mikkel Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology mikkel.rytter@cas.au.dk +4587162126 +4525149892 4235, 230
Sandbye, Clara Rosa PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology clasa@cas.au.dk
Schjødt, Uffe Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion us@cas.au.dk +4587169161 1451, 523
Schleicher, Marianne Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion ms@cas.au.dk +4587162419 +4542206589 1453, 526