Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

List of all members of the academic staff at the School og Culture and Society.

Name Job title Unit Email Phone Mobile Building
Raja, Rubina Professor School of Culture and Society - Classical Archaeology, subject rubina.raja@cas.au.dk +4587162046 +4527188390 1461, 326
Rask Bjerre Odgaard, Marie PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology mabo@cas.au.dk 4231, 211
Rasmussen, Amanda Møller PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology amamolras@cas.au.dk 4205, 229
Rasmussen, Anders Moe Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject filamr@cas.au.dk +4587162281 1467, 526
Rasmussen, Gitte Vandborg PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology gvr@cas.au.dk 4205, 229
Rasmussen, Jakob Brink PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Global Studies jakob.b.rasmussen@cas.au.dk +4523959178
Reinhardt-Larsen, Jon PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of History and Classical Studies jrl@cas.au.dk +4587162238 1463, 523
Riede, Felix Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies f.riede@cas.au.dk +4560187382
Riexinger, Martin Thomas Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Arab and Islamic Studies, subject mri@cas.au.dk +4587162421 +4529122430 1453, 520
Rocca, Roberta Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer roberta.rocca@cas.au.dk
Rodogno, Raffaele Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject filrr@cas.au.dk +4587162259 1467, 521
Rodríguez Nóvoa, Alba Antía Visiting Researcher School of Culture and Society - Centre for Urban Network Evolutions (UrbNet) +4587162541 4230, 227
Roepstorff, Andreas Professor School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer andreas.roepstorff@cas.au.dk +4587162124 +4526362772 1483, 319
Rognlien, Louise PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Philosophy and History of Ideas, Department of lr@cas.au.dk
Romanowska, Izabela Anna Postdoc, AIAS-COFUND Fellow Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studies iromanowska@aias.au.dk
Rumberg, Antje Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject a.rumberg@cas.au.dk
Rytter, Mikkel Professor with Special Responsibilities School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology mikkel.rytter@cas.au.dk +4525149892 4235, 230
Rønkilde, Jette Bendixen Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Church History and Practical Theology, subject teojbr@cas.au.dk +4587162675 1453, 431
Saabye, Sigrid Nielsen Postdoc School of Culture and Society - History, subject ssaabye@cas.au.dk
Sanchez Boe, Carolina
Sandal, Meina Jia PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Global Studies meina.jia@cas.au.dk 1467, 319
Santos, Fabio Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Brazilian Studies, subject fabio.santos@cas.au.dk
Sauer, Nikoline PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies nsp@cas.au.dk
Saxkjær, Sine Grove Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Centre for Urban Network Evolutions (UrbNet) klasgs@cas.au.dk +4587162538 4230, 223
Schjødt, Uffe Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion us@cas.au.dk +4587162439 1451, 523
Schleicher, Marianne Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion ms@cas.au.dk +4587162419 +4542206589 1453, 526
Schlütter, Mette PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology memosc@cas.au.dk 4231, 211
Schmalenberger, Sophie PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Global Studies soschma@cas.au.dk +4587162231 1461, 623
Schmidt, Ulla Professor with Special Responsibilities School of Culture and Society - Church History and Practical Theology, subject teous@cas.au.dk +4587162437 1451, 431
Schneidermann, Nanna Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology nanna.s@cas.au.dk 4235, 136
Pallesen, Cecil Marie School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology etnocmsp@cas.au.dk +4587162171 +4550747805 4235, 136
Schulz, Savhannah PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer savhannah@cas.au.dk
Schulz-Forberg, Hagen Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - International Studies, subject hishsf@cas.au.dk +4587162232 1465, 426
Schütt, Morten School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology etnoms@cas.au.dk 4231, 2.51
Sedgwick, Mark Professor School of Culture and Society - Arab and Islamic Studies, subject mjrs@cas.au.dk +4587162657 1451, 522
Seeberg, Jens Professor with Special Responsibilities School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology jseeberg@cas.au.dk +4587162117 +4520596770 4215, 230
Seibt, Johanna Professor School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject filseibt@cas.au.dk +4587162245 1467, 230
Selmer, Bodil Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology bodil.selmer@cas.au.dk +4587162115 4236, 113
Shapiro, Anat PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Theology ansh@cas.au.dk
Shepherd, Nick Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies ns@cas.au.dk 4211
Shukla, Vivek Kumar Teaching Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - India and South Asia Studies vivekshukla@cas.au.dk +4587162182 1465, 321
Sindbæk, Søren Michael Professor School of Culture and Society - Centre for Urban Network Evolutions (UrbNet) farksms@cas.au.dk +4540878334 +4540878334 4230, 228
Skaanes, Thea PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology thea.skaanes@cas.au.dk +4587162562 +4522374851
Skewes, Lea Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer etnols@cas.au.dk 1483, 322
Skoda, Uwe Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - India and South Asia Studies skoda@cas.au.dk +4587162325 1465, 322
Skovsgaard, Steen PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Theology steen.1952@cas.au.dk 1453, 333
Smedegaard, Catharina PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Philosophy and History of Ideas, Department of catvs@cas.au.dk 1467, 223
Smith, Aja Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology aja@cas.au.dk
Sobotkova, Adéla Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - History, subject adela@cas.au.dk +4587162317 1463, 522
Solgaard Andersen, Troels PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of History and Classical Studies tsa@cas.au.dk