Aarhus University Seal

Employees

List of all members of the academic staff at the School og Culture and Society.

Name Job title Unit Email Phone Mobile Building
Rabjerg, Bjørn Research Assistant School of Culture and Society - Systematic Theology, subject teobjr@cas.au.dk 1453, 421
Rahtz, Joshua Postdoc School of Culture and Society - International Studies, subject jrahtz@cas.au.dk
Raja, Rubina Professor School of Culture and Society - Classical Archaeology, subject rubina.raja@cas.au.dk +4587162046 +4527188390 1461, 326
Ramsbøl, Anne Toft PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology atr@cas.au.dk
Rask Bjerre Odgaard, Marie Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology mabo@cas.au.dk
Rasmussen, Amanda Møller School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology amamolras@cas.au.dk
Rasmussen, Anders Moe Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject filamr@cas.au.dk +4587162281 1467, 526
Rasmussen, Gitte Vandborg PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology gvr@cas.au.dk 4205, 229
Rasmussen, Leonora Lottrup Postdoc School of Culture and Society - History, subject lelo@cas.au.dk +4587168941 1463, 621
Reinhardt-Larsen, Jon PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of History and Classical Studies jrl@cas.au.dk +4587162238 1463, 523
Riede, Felix Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies f.riede@cas.au.dk +4560187382
Riexinger, Martin Thomas Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Arab and Islamic Studies, subject mri@cas.au.dk +4587162421 +4529122430 1453, 520
Rocca, Roberta Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centre roberta.rocca@cas.au.dk
Rodogno, Raffaele Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject filrr@cas.au.dk +4587162259 1467, 521
Rodríguez Nóvoa, Alba Antía Visiting Researcher School of Culture and Society - Centre for Urban Network Evolutions (UrbNet) albarodriguez@cas.au.dk +4587162541 4230, 227
Roepstorff, Andreas Head of Department School of Culture and Society - Culture and Society, School secretariat andreas.roepstorff@cas.au.dk +4526362772 +4526362772 1467, 430
Rognlien, Louise PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Philosophy and History of Ideas, Department of lr@cas.au.dk
Romanowska, Izabela Anna Postdoc, AIAS-COFUND Fellow Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studies iromanowska@aias.au.dk
Rumberg, Antje Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject a.rumberg@cas.au.dk
Rytter, Mikkel Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology mikkel.rytter@cas.au.dk +4587162126 +4525149892 4235, 230
Saabye, Sigrid Nielsen Postdoc School of Culture and Society - History, subject ssaabye@cc.au.dk 1463, 628
Sanchez Boe, Carolina Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centre csboe@cas.au.dk
Sandal, Meina Jia PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Global Studies meina.jia@cas.au.dk 1467, 319
Sandbye, Clara Rosa PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology clasa@cas.au.dk
Saxkjær, Sine Grove Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Centre for Urban Network Evolutions (UrbNet) klasgs@cas.au.dk +4587162538 4230, 225
Schjødt, Uffe Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion us@cas.au.dk +4587162439 1451, 523
Schleicher, Marianne Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion ms@cas.au.dk +4587162419 +4542206589 1453, 526
Schlütter, Mette Mørup Postdoc Department of Public Health - Department of Health Services Research mms@ph.au.dk
Schmalenberger, Sophie PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Global Studies soschma@cas.au.dk +4587162231 1461, 623
Schmidt, Ulla Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Church History and Practical Theology, subject teous@cas.au.dk +4587162437 1451, 431
Schneidermann, Nanna Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology nanna.s@cas.au.dk 4235, 136
Pallesen, Cecil Marie School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology etnocmsp@cas.au.dk +4587162171 +4550747805 4235, 136
Schulz, Savhannah PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Culture, Cognition and Computation, Department for savhannah@cas.au.dk
Schulz-Forberg, Hagen Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - International Studies, subject hishsf@cas.au.dk +4587162232 1465, 426
Schütt, Morten School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology etnoms@cas.au.dk 4231, 2.51
Sedgwick, Mark Professor School of Culture and Society - Arab and Islamic Studies, subject mjrs@cas.au.dk +4587162657 1451, 522
Seeberg, Jens Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology jseeberg@cas.au.dk +4587162117 +4520596770 4215, 230
Seibt, Johanna Professor School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject filseibt@cas.au.dk +4587162245 1467, 230
Selmer, Bodil Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology bodil.selmer@cas.au.dk +4587162115 4236, 113
Shakya, Mallika School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology
Shapiro, Anat PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Theology ansh@cas.au.dk
Shepherd, Nick Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies ns@cas.au.dk 4211
Shukla, Vivek Kumar Teaching Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - India and South Asia Studies vivekshukla@cas.au.dk
Sindbæk, Søren Michael Professor School of Culture and Society - Centre for Urban Network Evolutions (UrbNet) farksms@cas.au.dk +4540878334 +4540878334 4230, 228
Sivertsen, Karen Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies ksiv@cas.au.dk 4215, 232
Skaanes, Thea PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology thea.skaanes@cas.au.dk +4587162562 +4522374851
Skewes, Lea Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Culture, Cognition and Computation, Department for etnols@cas.au.dk 1483, 322
Skoda, Uwe Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - India and South Asia Studies skoda@cas.au.dk +4587162325 1465, 322
Smedegaard, Catharina PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Philosophy and History of Ideas, Department of catvs@cas.au.dk 1467, 223
Smith, Aja Research Assistant School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology aja@cas.au.dk