Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

List of all members of the academic staff at the School og Culture and Society.

Name Job title Unit Email Phone Mobile Building
Sparre, Sara Lei Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology saraleisparre@cas.au.dk +4561330993 4235, 124
Starikova, Galina Teaching Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Russian and Balkan Studies, subject slags@cas.au.dk +4587162318 1465, 323
Steding, Julia Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Centre for Urban Network Evolutions (UrbNet) j.steding@cas.au.dk
Steen, Andreas Professor School of Culture and Society - China Studies, subject ostas@cas.au.dk
Steenberg, Mette Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer mette.steenberg@cas.au.dk +4523240876 1483, 318
Steensgaard, Rikke School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer collabolearn@cas.au.dk
Steglich-Petersen, Asbjørn Professor School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject filasp@cas.au.dk +4561718439
Stegmann, Ricarda Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Arab and Islamic Studies, subject rs@cas.au.dk 1451, 521
Stevns, Anne Eggert PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Philosophy and History of Ideas, Department of filaes@cas.au.dk +4528964314 1465, 523
Suhr, Christian Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology suhr@cas.au.dk +4531600031 4215, 220
Svatonova, Eva PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Global Studies sva.eva@cas.au.dk +4587162231 1461, 623
Sveigaard, Karina Nielsen PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Centre for Health, Humanity and Culture karina.nielsen@clin.au.dk
Swanson, Heather Anne Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology ikshswanson@cas.au.dk +4587162954 +4520145994 4236, 112
Sørensen, Anne Ingeborg Frank Senior Advisor School of Culture and Society - danmarkshistorien.dk hisais@cas.au.dk +4550177474 +4550177474 1461, 525
Sørensen, Cæcilie Kramer Kildahl PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology kramer@cas.au.dk
Sørensen, Dan Enok Teaching Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Biblical Studies, subject teodes@cas.au.dk +4587162474 1451, 329
Sørensen, Jesper Frøkjær Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion jsn@cas.au.dk +4587162441 1451, 527
Sørensen, Peter Aaboe Teaching Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - History of Ideas, subject idepaas@cas.au.dk +4587162252 1465, 620
Tarpgaard, Johanne Methmann PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology tarpgaard@cas.au.dk
Terkelsen, Katrine Duus PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology katrine.duus@cas.au.dk +4528777912 4231, 211
Thaler, Hanna PhD Fellow School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject hthaler@cas.au.dk
Thegen, Ina PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies ina.thegen@cas.au.dk 4215, 034
Thelle, Mikkel Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - History, subject iksmikkel@cas.au.dk +4587162206 +4521702790 1461, 428
Thomsen, Jonas Thorup PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of History and Classical Studies jtt@cas.au.dk 1463, 621
Thomsen, Sofie Maj PhD-student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology smthomsen@cas.au.dk
Thorsen, Jakob Egeris Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Systematic Theology, subject teojet@cas.au.dk +4560740971 1453, 429
Thorsen, Line Marie Visiting Researcher School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology lm.thorsen@cas.au.dk
Thorup, Mikkel Professor School of Culture and Society - History of Ideas, subject idemt@cas.au.dk +4587162253 +4587162253 1465, 622
Thunø, Mette Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - China Studies, subject mettethunoe@cas.au.dk +4529799330 +4529799330 1461, 624
Thy, Rasmus Rossen Research Assistant School of Culture and Society - China Studies, subject rasmusthy@cas.au.dk
Thygaard-Nielsen, Trine My PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology thygaard@cas.au.dk 4205, 229
Tipsmark, Kasper Steenfeldt PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of History and Classical Studies tipsmark@cas.au.dk 1463, 621
Tissot, Victoria Lyder Research Assistant School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies vlt@cas.au.dk 4210, 26
Toft, Lasse Løvlund School of Culture and Society - Department of Theology llt@cas.au.dk
Tomioka, Jiro Teaching Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - Japan Studies, subject asijtomioka@cas.au.dk +4587162761 1465, 325
Tørring, Marie Louise Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology mlt@cas.au.dk +4587162089 4235, 226
Upham, Tonicha Mae PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of History and Classical Studies tonichaupham@cas.au.dk
Uusimäki, Elisa Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Biblical Studies, subject elisa.uusimaki@cas.au.dk 1451, 323
Vaisman, Noa Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology noa.vaisman@cas.au.dk +4550357038 4235, 224
Van De Ven, Marie Hélène PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of History and Classical Studies m.h.vandeven@cas.au.dk
Vandeweerdt, Nena Marthe School of Culture and Society - History, subject nena.vandeweerdt@cas.au.dk
Vandkilde, Helle Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies farkhv@cas.au.dk +4587162096 +4521727240 4215, 132
Varga, Somogy Professor School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject varga@cas.au.dk 1467, 519
Vejlin, Frederik PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology f.vejlin@cas.au.dk 4205, 229
Venhovens, Mikel Johannes Hubertus PhD-student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology mjh.venhovens@cas.au.dk
Vestergaard, Christina Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject etnocv@cas.au.dk 1467, 222
Vine, Michael David Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology michaelvine@cas.au.dk 4235, 130
Visser, Jacco Research Assistant School of Communication and Culture - English jvisser@cc.au.dk
Vium, Christian Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology cvium@cas.au.dk +4529802639 4215, 220
Vohnsen, Nina Holm Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology nina.vohnsen@cas.au.dk +4587162113 +4526838862 4236, 211