Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

List of all members of the academic staff at the School og Culture and Society.

Name Job title Unit Email Phone Mobile Building
Van De Ven, Marie Hélène PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of History and Classical Studies m.h.vandeven@cas.au.dk
Vandkilde, Helle Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies farkhv@cas.au.dk +4587162096 +4521727240 4215, 132
Varga, Somogy Professor School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject varga@cas.au.dk 1467, 519
Vejlin, Frederik PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology f.vejlin@cas.au.dk 4205, 229
Venhovens, Mikel Johannes Hubertus PhD-student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology mjh.venhovens@cas.au.dk
Verdasco Martinez, Andrea Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology andrea.verdasco@cas.au.dk
Vestergaard, Christina Researcher School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject etnocv@cas.au.dk
Visser, Jacco Research Assistant School of Communication and Culture - English jvisser@cc.au.dk
Vium, Christian Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology cvium@cas.au.dk +4529802639 4215, 220
Vohnsen, Nina Holm Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology nina.vohnsen@cas.au.dk +4587162113 +4526838862 4236, 211
Vrangbæk, Christian Houth PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Theology chv@cas.au.dk +4587162512 1453, 329
Vrangbæk, Eva Elisabeth Houth PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Theology eehv@cas.au.dk +4587162512 1453, 329
Waade, Peter Thestrup PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centre ptw@cas.au.dk
Wainman, Nicholas Rowland PhD-student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology nicolas.wainman@cas.au.dk
Waltz, Miriam Hanna Ancilla PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology miriamwaltz@cas.au.dk 4205, 229
Warner, Cameron Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology etncw@cas.au.dk +4587162667 +4551468001 4236, 116
Weiss, Bjarke Hellemann PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of History and Classical Studies bjhe@cas.au.dk
Welz, Claudia Professor School of Culture and Society - Systematic Theology, subject clw@cas.au.dk 1453, 423
Wendel-Hansen, Jens Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Center for Grundtvig Studies, Copenhagen jwh@cas.au.dk
Wentzer, Thomas Schwarz Professor with Special Responsibilities School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject filts@cas.au.dk +4587162295 1467, 623
Borcak, Lea Maria Lucas Wierød Postdoc School of Communication and Culture - Musicology lmw@cc.au.dk +4550915745
Wilken, Lisanne Associate professor, PhD programme director School of Culture and Society - European Studies ceklw@cas.au.dk +4587162235 1461, 620
Willert, Kristoffer Balslev PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Philosophy and History of Ideas, Department of kw@cas.au.dk 1465, 530
Wilms, Sofie Kønig Research Assistant School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology skw@cas.au.dk +4528552299 4235, 238
Winther Johannsen, Jens PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies jwjohannsen@cas.au.dk
Wren, Colin Visiting Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies
Xygalatas, Dimitris Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centre xygalatas@cas.au.dk 1483, 3. etage
Yamamoto, Raymond Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Japan Studies, subject raymond.yamamoto@cas.au.dk
Yaworsky, Peter Michael Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies p.yaworsky@cas.au.dk 4216, 146
Zahedi, Pardis PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies pzahedi@cas.au.dk +4550246472
Zawieska, Karolina Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject k.zawieska@cas.au.dk +4591801900
Zhang, Chun Teaching Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - China Studies, subject ostzc@cas.au.dk +4587162304 +4531250656 1465, 326
Zheng, Yayi Visiting Researcher School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology yyz@cas.au.dk
du Plessis, Gitte Visiting Researcher School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology gdp@cas.au.dk 4235, 228
van Emde Boas, Evert Hendrik Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Classical Philology, subject evert.vanemdeboas@cas.au.dk +4587162346 1461, 318
Åbom, Dorthe Møller Teaching Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Classical Philology, subject dorthe.m.aabom@cas.au.dk