Aarhus University Seal

Department of Culture, Cognition and Computation

Profile

under construction

Academic staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
A. Bach, Lars Assistant Professor lbach@cas.au.dk
Andersen, Marc Malmdorf Associate Professor mana@cas.au.dk +4526838517 1483, 423
Barnett-Naghshineh, Olivia Postdoc obn@cas.au.dk +4587159758 1483, 318
Bechmann, Anja Professor anjabechmann@cc.au.dk +4551335138 5335, 247
Beek, Martijn van Associate Professor mvanbeek@cas.au.dk +4587162119 4236, 111
Berniunas, Renatas Postdoc renatas.berniunas@cas.au.dk +4587159781 1483, 422
Bliksted, Vibeke Fuglsang Associate Professor vibeke.bliksted@clin.au.dk +4520558317
Boelsbjerg, Hanne Bess Postdoc bess@cas.au.dk +4527171526 1483, 318
Christiansen, Morten H. Professor with Special Responsibilities morten@cc.au.dk
Dumit, Joseph Professor dumit@cas.au.dk
Ford, Renee Lynn Postdoc fordr@cas.au.dk +4587159698 1483, 318
Fusaroli, Riccardo Associate Professor fusaroli@cc.au.dk 1485, 640
Heimann, Katrin Postdoc katrinheimann@cas.au.dk +4522872755 1483, 424
Johannsen, Niels Nørkjær Associate Professor nnj@cas.au.dk +4528158792 4211, ved Pejsestuen
Legrand, Nicolas Marc Simon Postdoc nicolas.legrand@cas.au.dk +4587168982 1483, 330
Lieberoth, Andreas Associate Professor andreas@edu.au.dk +4525808859 1483, 552
Løvschal, Mette Professor lovschal@cas.au.dk +4522889205
Mathys, Chris Associate Professor chmathys@cas.au.dk +4587162906 1483, 327
Mikus, Nace Research Assistant nace.mikus@cas.au.dk
Mitkidis, Panagiotis Deputy Director of the Centre for Integrative Business Psycholog pm@mgmt.au.dk 2628, M209
Mønster, Dan Associate Professor danm@econ.au.dk +4593508055 2635, 111
Nielbo, Kristoffer Laigaard Associate Professor kln@cas.au.dk +4587162913 1483, 417
Olsen, Karsten Assistant Professor etnoko@cas.au.dk +4561668460 1483, 319
Otto, Ton Professor ton.otto@cas.au.dk +4587162915 4215, 224
Parsons, Christine Associate Professor christine.parsons@cas.au.dk +4587162127 1483, 325
Rocca, Roberta Assistant Professor roberta.rocca@cas.au.dk
Rodogno, Raffaele Associate Professor filrr@cas.au.dk +4587162259 1467, 521
Roepstorff, Andreas Head of Department andreas.roepstorff@cas.au.dk +4526362772 1467, 430
Sanchez Boe, Carolina Postdoc csboe@cas.au.dk +33686443730
Skewes, Lea Postdoc etnols@cas.au.dk 1483, 322
Steensgaard, Rikke collabolearn@cas.au.dk
Sørensen, Jesper Associate Professor jsn@cas.au.dk +4587162441 1451, 527
Taranu, Mihaela Postdoc mihaela.taranu@cc.au.dk +4587168959 5347, 136
Varga, Somogy Professor varga@cas.au.dk 1465, 525
Xygalatas, Dimitris Assistant Professor xygalatas@cas.au.dk 1483, 3. etage

Events

No events found.

Contact


Head of department

CHCAA Manager

Department administrator