Aarhus University Seal

Department of Culture, Cognition and Computation

Academic staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
A. Bach, Lars Assistant Professor lbach@cas.au.dk
Andersen, Marc Malmdorf Associate Professor mana@cas.au.dk +4587169124 1483, 423
Barnett-Naghshineh, Olivia Postdoc obn@cas.au.dk +4587159758 1483, 318
Bechmann, Anja Professor anjabechmann@cc.au.dk +4551335138 5335, 247
Beek, Martijn van Associate Professor mvanbeek@cas.au.dk +4587162119 4236, 111
Berniunas, Renatas Postdoc renatas.berniunas@cas.au.dk +4587159781 1483, 422
Bizzoni, Yuri Postdoc yuri.bizzoni@cc.au.dk 1580, 236
Blanton, Amos Bokonen Postdoc amos@cas.au.dk +4587169029
Boelsbjerg, Hanne Bess Researcher bess@cas.au.dk +4587169116 1483, 318
Borg, Kasper Fyhn Research Assistant kfyhn@cas.au.dk
Christiansen, Morten H. Professor morten@cc.au.dk
Dumit, Joseph Patrick Professor dumit@cas.au.dk +4587169117
Fog, Bjarke Vognstrup Research Assistant bfog@cc.au.dk 5347, 132
Ford, Renee Lynn Postdoc fordr@cas.au.dk +4587159698 1483, 318
Fusaroli, Riccardo Associate Professor fusaroli@cc.au.dk 1485, 640
Hansen, Niels Chr. Assistant Professor nchansen@cas.au.dk +4525338833 1483, 422
Johannsen, Niels Nørkjær Associate Professor nnj@cas.au.dk +4528158792 4211, ved Pejsestuen
Karanth Ramadeva, Trupthi Research Assistant trkr@cas.au.dk
Kristensen-McLachlan, Ross Deans Associate Professor rdkm@cc.au.dk
Legrand, Nicolas Marc Simon Researcher nicolas.legrand@cas.au.dk +4587168982
Løvschal, Mette Professor lovschal@cas.au.dk +4522889205
Mathys, Chris Professor chmathys@cas.au.dk +4587162906 1483, 327
Mikus, Nace Postdoc nace.mikus@cas.au.dk +4587169125
Mønster, Dan Associate Professor danm@econ.au.dk +4593508055 2635, 111
Nielbo, Kristoffer Laigaard Professor kln@cas.au.dk +4587162903 1483, 430
Nørholm, Charlotte Tornøe Ekkelund PhD Student charlotte.norholm@clin.au.dk +4587169025
Olsen, Karsten Researcher etnoko@cas.au.dk +4561668460
Parsons, Christine Associate Professor christine.e.parsons@gmail.com +4587162127 1483, 325
Rocca, Roberta Assistant Professor roberta.rocca@cas.au.dk +4587169126 1483, 422
Rodogno, Raffaele Associate Professor filrr@cas.au.dk +4587162259 1467, 521
Romanowska, Izabela Anna Senior Researcher iromanowska@cas.au.dk
Skewes, Lea Postdoc etnols@cas.au.dk 1483, 322
Smuts, Stephan Pieter Research Assistant sps@cas.au.dk
Sørensen, Jesper Associate Professor jsn@cas.au.dk +4587162441 1451, 527
Varga, Somogy Professor varga@cas.au.dk +4587169079 1465, 525

Calendar

Contact


Head of department

Department administrator