Aarhus University Seal

Department of Global Studies

Brazilian studies at AU

India and South Asia studies at AU

Japan studies at AU

Russian studies at AU

European studies at AU

International studies at AU

China studies at AU


Academic staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Baun, Phillip Stenmann PhD Student psb@cas.au.dk
Bech, Lene Sønderby Research Assistant lenebech@cas.au.dk
Braga Mattos, Ana Paulla Teaching Assistant Professor mattos@cas.au.dk
Bresciani, Chiara Part-time Lecturer cbresciani@cas.au.dk
Bugge, Peter Associate Professor peter.bugge@cas.au.dk +4587162242 1461, 630
Chung, Ai PhD Student aichung@cas.au.dk 1467, 319
Dey, Tridibesh Postdoc tdey@cas.au.dk +4587159716 1467, 322
Dubey, Isha isdu@cas.au.dk
Fiig, Christina Associate Professor cfiig@cas.au.dk +4587162219 1461, 626
Fischer, Georg Associate Professor fischer@cas.au.dk +4587162312 1467, 324
Flesher Fominaya, Cristina Maria Professor cffominaya@cas.au.dk 1465, 430
Grauslund, Anne Sophie Researcher as.grauslund@ph.au.dk 1260
Grønne, Rasmus Mathias Lyngesen
Guan, Yue Assistant Professor yue.guan@cas.au.dk 1465, 324
Hansen, Anders Sybrandt Associate Professor etnoash@cas.au.dk +4587162082 4236, 213
Hansen, Annette Skovsted Associate Professor ostash@cas.au.dk +4587162303 1465, 320
Harbo, Tenna Foustad PhD Student tfh@cas.au.dk +4587162239 1465, 421
Hedegaard, Jacob jached@cas.au.dk +4587159679 1465, 422
Honda, Eiko Assistant Professor eiko.honda@cas.au.dk +87159668 1465, 418
Houbak, Christian Student Teacher
Ifversen, Jan Professor jif@cas.au.dk +4540184818
Jiang, Qiuyu Postdoc qiji@cas.au.dk +87159669 1465, 428
Jovanovic, Zlatko Part-time Lecturer au264555@cas.au.dk
Krawatzek, Felix
Kølvraa, Christoffer Leiding Associate Professor eurock@cas.au.dk 1461, 622
Latkar, Aarti Prakash aarti@cas.au.dk +4587159718 1465, 422
Liao, Yen-Chieh Postdoc davidycliao@cas.au.dk +4587159665 1465, 424
Majlund Jensen, Annemarie PhD Student amj@cas.au.dk +4529846125 1461, 621
Miranda, Natalia Postdoc natalia.miranda@cas.au.dk +4587159667 1465, 424
Monastyrska, Khrystyna Postdoc monakhrystyna@cas.au.dk +4587159661 1467, 319
Morell Hjortshøj, Naja PhD Student najhjo@cas.au.dk 1465, 225
Morris, Jeremy Professor jmorris@cas.au.dk
Nicolaisen, Martin Arvad Postdoc mnic@cas.au.dk 1465, 428
Ouyang, Yufei oyyf@cas.au.dk +4587159754 1465, 425
Pacheco Cueva, Vladimir Douglas Associate Professor vpc@cas.au.dk +4587162217 1465, 420
Pardue, Derek Associate Professor dpardue@cas.au.dk
Pathak, Gauri Sanjeev Associate Professor gauri@cas.au.dk
Pedersen, Natalia Genrichovna Ozerova Assistant Lecturer ozerova@cas.au.dk
Platz, Anemone Associate Professor ostap@cas.au.dk +4587162328 1465, 330
Pristed, Birgitte Beck Associate Professor birgitte.pristed@cas.au.dk +4587162763 1467, 321
Puntervold, Jonathan Nilas PhD Student puntervold@cas.au.dk 1465, 421
Rahtz, Joshua Postdoc jrahtz@cas.au.dk
Sandal, Meina Jia PhD Student meina.jia@cas.au.dk 1467, 319
Sato, Kasumi kasato@cas.au.dk +4587159768 1465, 423
Schmalenberger, Sophie PhD Student soschma@cas.au.dk +4587162231 1461, 623
Schulz-Forberg, Hagen Associate Professor hishsf@cas.au.dk +4587162232 1465, 426
Shukla, Vivek Kumar Teaching Associate Professor vivekshukla@cas.au.dk
Skoda, Uwe Associate Professor skoda@cas.au.dk +4587162325 1465, 322
Starikova, Galina Teaching Associate Professor slags@cas.au.dk +4587162318 1465, 323
Steen, Andreas Professor ostas@cas.au.dk