Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Department of Global Studies

Brazilian studies at AU

India and South Asia studies at AU

Japan studies at AU

Russian studies at AU

European studies at AU

International studies at AU

China studies at AU

Academic staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Al Taei, Amir Oday Student Teacher
Baun, Phillip Stenmann PhD Student psb@cas.au.dk
Bech, Lene Sønderby Part-time Lecturer lenebech@cas.au.dk 1465, 223
Beck, Karoline Student Teacher
Bladt, Maria Helene Student Teacher
Braga Mattos, Ana Paulla Teaching Assistant Professor mattos@cas.au.dk
Bresciani, Chiara PhD Student cbresciani@cas.au.dk
Bugge, Peter Associate Professor peter.bugge@cas.au.dk +4587162242 1461, 630
Chung, Ai PhD Student aichung@cas.au.dk 1467, 319
Dey, Tridibesh Postdoc tdey@cas.au.dk +4587159716 1467, 322
Dubey, Isha Postdoc isdu@cas.au.dk +4587159717 1467, 322
Fiig, Christina Associate Professor cfiig@cas.au.dk +4587162219 1461, 626
Fischer, Georg Associate Professor fischer@cas.au.dk +4587162312 1467, 324
Flesher Fominaya, Cristina Maria Professor cffominaya@cas.au.dk 1465, 430
Grauslund Kristensen, Anne Sophie PhD Student as.grauslund@cas.au.dk 1465, 421
Guan, Yue Assistant Professor yue.guan@cas.au.dk 1465, 324
Hansen, Anders Sybrandt Associate Professor etnoash@cas.au.dk +4560662175 4236, 213
Hansen, Annette Skovsted Associate Professor ostash@cas.au.dk +4587162303 1465, 320
Harbo, Tenna Foustad PhD Student tfh@cas.au.dk +4587162239 1465, 421
He, Qingpeng Assistant Lecturer au515822@cas.au.dk 1465, 425
Houbak, Christian
Ifversen, Jan Professor jif@cas.au.dk +4540184818
Jørgensen, Karoline Skov Student Teacher
Kovács, Borbála Postdoc bkovacs@cas.au.dk
Krawatzek, Felix au717402@cas.au.dk
Kølvraa, Christoffer Leiding Associate Professor eurock@cas.au.dk +4587162374 1461, 622
Latkar, Aarti Prakash aarti@cas.au.dk +4587159718 1465, 422
Madsbøll, Villads Lakmann Student Teacher
Majlund Jensen, Annemarie PhD Student amj@cas.au.dk +4529846125 1461, 621
Morell Hjortshøj, Naja PhD Student najhjo@cas.au.dk 1465, 225
Morris, Jeremy Professor jmorris@cas.au.dk
Møller, Lærke Bang Student Teacher maritime@cas.au.dk
Nicolaisen, Martin Arvad Postdoc mnic@cas.au.dk
Pacheco, Kelly Maree Lamb
Pacheco Cueva, Vladimir Douglas Associate Professor vpc@cas.au.dk +4587162217 1465, 420
Pardue, Derek Associate Professor dpardue@cas.au.dk
Pathak, Gauri Sanjeev Associate Professor gauri@cas.au.dk
Pedersen, Natalia Genrichovna Ozerova Part-time Lecturer
Petersen, Stine Aaris
Platz, Anemone Associate Professor ostap@cas.au.dk +4587162328 1465, 330
Pristed, Birgitte Beck Associate Professor birgitte.pristed@cas.au.dk +4587162763 1467, 321
Puntervold, Jonathan Nilas PhD Student puntervold@cas.au.dk 1465, 421
Rasmussen, Jakob Brink PhD Fellow jakob.b.rasmussen@cas.au.dk +4523959178
Sandal, Meina Jia PhD Student meina.jia@cas.au.dk 1467, 319
Santos, Fabio Associate Professor fabio.santos@cas.au.dk
Schmalenberger, Sophie PhD Student soschma@cas.au.dk +4587162231 1461, 623
Schulz-Forberg, Hagen Associate Professor hishsf@cas.au.dk +4587162232 1465, 426
Shukla, Vivek Kumar Teaching Assistant Professor vivekshukla@cas.au.dk +4587162182 1465, 321
Skjellerup, Ann-Sophia Student Teacher
Skoda, Uwe Associate Professor skoda@cas.au.dk +4587162325 1465, 322