Aarhus University Seal

Department of Global Studies

Department of Global Studies

Brazilian studies at AU

India and South Asia studies at AU

Japan studies at AU

Russian studies at AU

European studies at AU

International studies at AU

China studies at AU


Academic staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Al Taei, Amir Oday Student Teacher
Baun, Phillip Stenmann PhD Student psb@cas.au.dk
Bech, Lene Sønderby Part-time Lecturer lenebech@cas.au.dk
Beck, Karoline Student Teacher
Bladt, Maria Helene Student Teacher
Braga Mattos, Ana Paulla Teaching Assistant Professor mattos@cas.au.dk
Bresciani, Chiara PhD Student cbresciani@cas.au.dk
Brinkmann, Claudia Student Teacher
Bugge, Peter Associate Professor peter.bugge@cas.au.dk +4587162242 1461, 630
Chung, Ai PhD Student aichung@cas.au.dk 1467, 319
Dey, Tridibesh Postdoc tdey@cas.au.dk +4587159716 1467, 322
Dubey, Isha Postdoc isdu@cas.au.dk +4587159717 1467, 322
Fiig, Christina Associate Professor cfiig@cas.au.dk +4587162219 1461, 626
Fischer, Georg Associate Professor fischer@cas.au.dk +4587162312 1467, 324
Flesher Fominaya, Cristina Maria Professor cffominaya@cas.au.dk 1465, 430
Grauslund Kristensen, Anne Sophie PhD Student as.grauslund@cas.au.dk 1465, 421
Guan, Yue Assistant Professor yue.guan@cas.au.dk 1465, 324
Hansen, Anders Sybrandt Associate Professor etnoash@cas.au.dk +4560662175 4236, 213
Hansen, Annette Skovsted Associate Professor ostash@cas.au.dk +4587162303 1465, 320
Harbo, Tenna Foustad PhD Student tfh@cas.au.dk +4587162239 1465, 421
Hedegaard, Jacob jached@cas.au.dk +4587159679 1467, 322
Honda, Eiko Assistant Professor eiko.honda@cas.au.dk +87159668 1465, 418
Houbak, Christian Student Teacher
Ifversen, Jan Professor jif@cas.au.dk +4540184818
Jiang, Qiuyu Postdoc qiji@cas.au.dk +87159669 1465, 428
Jovanovic, Zlatko Part-time Lecturer au264555@cas.au.dk
Kølvraa, Christoffer Leiding Associate Professor eurock@cas.au.dk 1461, 622
Latkar, Aarti Prakash aarti@cas.au.dk +4587159718 1465, 422
Liao, Yen-Chieh Postdoc davidycliao@cas.au.dk
Madsbøll, Villads Lakmann Student Teacher
Majlund Jensen, Annemarie PhD Student amj@cas.au.dk +4529846125 1461, 621
Morell Hjortshøj, Naja PhD Student najhjo@cas.au.dk 1465, 225
Morris, Jeremy Professor jmorris@cas.au.dk
Nicolaisen, Martin Arvad Postdoc mnic@cas.au.dk 1465, 428
Ouyang, Yufei oyyf@cas.au.dk +4587159754 1465, 425
Pacheco, Kelly Maree Lamb
Pacheco Cueva, Vladimir Douglas Associate Professor vpc@cas.au.dk +4587162217 1465, 420
Pardue, Derek Associate Professor dpardue@cas.au.dk
Pathak, Gauri Sanjeev Associate Professor gauri@cas.au.dk
Paz Miranda, Natalia Postdoc natalia.miranda@cas.au.dk
Pedersen, Natalia Genrichovna Ozerova Assistant Lecturer ozerova@cas.au.dk
Petersen, Stine Aaris Student Teacher
Platz, Anemone Associate Professor ostap@cas.au.dk +4587162328 1465, 330
Pristed, Birgitte Beck Associate Professor birgitte.pristed@cas.au.dk +4587162763 1467, 321
Puntervold, Jonathan Nilas PhD Student puntervold@cas.au.dk 1465, 421
Sandal, Meina Jia PhD Student meina.jia@cas.au.dk 1467, 319
Sato, Kasumi kasato@cas.au.dk +4587159768 1465, 423
Schmalenberger, Sophie PhD Student soschma@cas.au.dk +4587162231 1461, 623
Schulz-Forberg, Hagen Associate Professor hishsf@cas.au.dk +4587162232 1465, 426
Shukla, Vivek Kumar Teaching Associate Professor vivekshukla@cas.au.dk