Aarhus University Seal

Academic staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Baun, Phillip Stenmann PhD Student psb@cas.au.dk 1461, 326
Bech, Lene Sønderby Part-time Lecturer lenebech@cas.au.dk
Braga Mattos, Ana Paulla Teaching Assistant Professor mattos@cas.au.dk +4587169085 1467, 323
Bresciani, Chiara External VIP cbresciani@cas.au.dk
Bugge, Peter Associate Professor peter.bugge@cas.au.dk +4587162242 1461, 630
Chung, Ai PHD aichung@cas.au.dk
Dubey, Isha Postdoc. isdu@cas.au.dk
Fiig, Christina Associate Professor cfiig@cas.au.dk +4587162219 1461, 626
Fischer, Georg Associate Professor fischer@cas.au.dk +4587162312 1467, 324
Flesher Fominaya, Cristina Maria Professor cffominaya@cas.au.dk +4587169084 1465, 430
Grauslund, Anne Sophie Researcher as.grauslund@ph.au.dk 1260
Guan, Yue Assistant Professor yue.guan@cas.au.dk +4587169086 1465, 324
Hansen, Anders Sybrandt Associate Professor etnoash@cas.au.dk +4587162082 4236, 213
Hansen, Annette Skovsted Associate professor, head of department ostash@cas.au.dk +4587162303 1465, 320
Harbo, Tenna Foustad Research Assistant tfh@cas.au.dk
Hedegaard, Jacob Research Fellow jached@cas.au.dk +4587159679 1465, 422
Honda, Eiko Assistant Professor eiko.honda@cas.au.dk +87159668 1465, 418
Hyttel, Frederik Vestergaard PhD Student frederik.hyttel@cas.au.dk +4587150105 1467, 319
Ifversen, Jan Professor jif@cas.au.dk +4540184818
Jiang, Qiuyu Postdoc qiji@cas.au.dk +87159669 1465, 428
Kadir, Hatib Abdul Postdoc hatibkadir@cas.au.dk
Kølvraa, Christoffer Leiding Associate Professor eurock@cas.au.dk 1461, 622
Krawatzek, Felix Part-time Lecturer au717402@cas.au.dk
Latkar, Aarti Research Fellow aarti@cas.au.dk +4587159718 1465, 422
Miranda, Natalia Postdoc natalia.miranda@cas.au.dk +4587159667 1465, 424
Morris, Jeremy Professor jmorris@cas.au.dk +4587162532 1467, 325
Nicolaisen, Martin Arvad Postdoc mnic@cas.au.dk +4587169083 1465, 428
Pacheco Cueva, Vladimir Douglas Associate Professor vpc@cas.au.dk +4587162217 1465, 420
Panayotu, Panos Postdoc ppanayotu@cas.au.dk +4587150104
Pardue, Derek Associate Professor dpardue@cas.au.dk +4587162612 1467, 326
Pathak, Gauri Sanjeev Associate Professor gauri@cas.au.dk +4587162137 1465, 328
Pavlyk, Nadiia Postdoc pavnad@cas.au.dk
Platz, Anemone Associate Professor ostap@cas.au.dk +4587162328 1465, 330
Pristed, Birgitte Beck Associate Professor birgitte.pristed@cas.au.dk +4587162763 1467, 321
Puntervold, Jonathan Nilas Research Assistant puntervold@cas.au.dk
Schulz-Forberg, Hagen Associate Professor hishsf@cas.au.dk +4587162232 1465, 426
Shatalova, Ekaterina PhD Student eshatalova@cas.au.dk +4550143473
Shpigel, Nina Visiting Researcher ninashpigel@cas.au.dk 1461
Shukla, Vivek Kumar Teaching Associate Professor vivekshukla@cas.au.dk +4587162182 1465, 323
Skoda, Uwe Associate Professor skoda@cas.au.dk +4587162325 1467, 330
Starikova, Galina Teaching Associate Professor slags@cas.au.dk +4587162318 1465, 323
Steen, Andreas Professor ostas@cas.au.dk +4587162375 1465, 318
Thøgersen, Stig Professor Emeritus stig.thogersen@cas.au.dk +4528606776
Thunø, Mette Associate Professor mettethunoe@cas.au.dk +4529799330 1461, 624
Tomioka, Jiro Teaching Associate Professor asijtomioka@cas.au.dk +4587162761 1465, 325
Wedell-Wedellsborg, Anne Benedicte Professor Emeritus anne.wedell-wedellsborg@cas.au.dk
Wilken, Lisanne Associate professor, PhD programme director ceklw@cas.au.dk +4587162235 1461, 620
Yamamoto, Raymond Associate Professor raymond.yamamoto@cas.au.dk 1465, 322
Zhang, Chun Teaching Associate Professor ostzc@cas.au.dk +4587162304 1465, 326

Brazilian studies at AU

India and South Asia studies at AU

Japan studies at AU

Russian studies at AU

European studies at AU

International studies at AU

China studies at AU

Affiliated Phd students