Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

List of all members of the academic staff at the School og Culture and Society.

Name Job title Unit Email Phone Mobile Building
Elsayed, Ibrahim Shawky Eltouhamy Teaching Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Arab and Islamic Studies, subject isee@cas.au.dk +4581905248 1451, 525
Enevoldsen, Kenneth Christian PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer kenneth.enevoldsen@cas.au.dk 1481
Engberg, Jakob Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Church History and Practical Theology, subject je@cas.au.dk +4587162468 1451, 424
English, Rowan PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies rse@cas.au.dk
Fabian, Louise Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - History of Ideas, subject idelfl@cas.au.dk +4587162658 1465, 628
Falkenberg, René Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Biblical Studies, subject teorf@cas.au.dk +4587162874 1451, 327
Farbøl, Rosanna Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - History, subject rosanna.farboel@cas.au.dk +4587162209 +4526503612 1463, 528
Felding, Louise PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies lofel@cas.au.dk
Fibiger, Marianne Qvortrup Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion mf@cas.au.dk +4587162436 +4522814586 1453, 529
Fibiger, Thomas Brandt Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Arab and Islamic Studies, subject thomas.fibiger@cas.au.dk +4530287099 1453, 527
Fiig, Christina Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - European Studies cfiig@cas.au.dk +4587162219 +4560892415 1461, 626
Fischer, Georg Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Brazilian Studies, subject fischer@cas.au.dk +4587162312 1467, 324
Flesher Fominaya, Cristina Maria Professor School of Culture and Society - International Studies, subject cffominaya@cas.au.dk 1465, 430
Flora, Janne Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology jakf@cas.au.dk +4587161968 4236, 215
Frausing, Kristian Park PhD Fellow School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject filkpf@cas.au.dk
Frederiksen, Martin Demant Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology demant@cas.au.dk +4587162065 4235, 234
Furlan, Guido Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Centre for Urban Network Evolutions (UrbNet) g.furlan@cas.au.dk +4587162538 4230, 223
Fusaroli, Riccardo Associate Professor School of Communication and Culture - Cognitive Science fusaroli@cc.au.dk +4587163145 1485, 640
Gade, Christian B. N. Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology gade@cas.au.dk +4587163276 4236, 214
Gammelby, Ane Kathrine Lolholm Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology ak@cc.au.dk +4561707411
Garth Jones, Rhiannon PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of History and Classical Studies rhiannon.garthjones@cas.au.dk
Ghandchi, Narges PhD Student Danish School of Education - Department of Educational Anthropology ng@cas.au.dk
Gram-Skjoldager, Karen Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - History, subject hiskgs@cas.au.dk +4587162306 1461, 528
Grauslund Kristensen, Anne Sophie PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Global Studies as.grauslund@cas.au.dk 1465, 421
Gregersen, Andreas Beyer PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Philosophy and History of Ideas, Department of abg@cas.au.dk +4521338652 1465, 520
Grüner, Line Brandbyge Schmidt PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology line.gruner@cas.au.dk 4231, 211
Guan, Yue Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - China Studies, subject yue.guan@cas.au.dk 1465, 324
Guichon, Mélanie Lindbjerg PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Philosophy and History of Ideas, Department of mlg@cas.au.dk 1465, 619
Gundersen, Lars Bo Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject fillg@cas.au.dk +4587162274 1465, 615
Gunnertoft, Anna Døssing PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Theology anna@cas.au.dk 1453, 333
Hansen, Anders Lund School of Culture and Society - History of Ideas, subject idealh@cas.au.dk 1465, 520
Hansen, Anders Sybrandt Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology etnoash@cas.au.dk +4560662175 4236, 213
Hansen, Annette Skovsted Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Japan Studies, subject ostash@cas.au.dk +4587162303 1465, 320
Hansen, Bjarke Mørkøre Stigel Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Systematic Theology, subject bmh@cas.au.dk
Hansen, Lasse PhD Student Department of Clinical Medicine - Department of Affective Disorders lasse.hansen@clin.au.dk
Hansen, Mads PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Philosophy and History of Ideas, Department of mahans@cas.au.dk 1467, 221
Harbo, Tenna Foustad PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Global Studies tfh@cas.au.dk +4587162239 1465, 421
Harrisson, Annika Pohl Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology apha@cas.au.dk +4528782021 4236, 216
Harvey, David Charles Associate professor, research programme director School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies david.harvey@cas.au.dk +4593521903 4211
Haughton, Mark Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies mark.haughton@cas.au.dk 4210, 26
Hede, Kenni PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology hede@cas.au.dk
Heijnis, Arjen PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies arjenh@cas.au.dk Hovedbygningen, Moesgård, 28
Heimann, Katrin Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer katrinheimann@cas.au.dk
Heldgaard, Louise PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Theology louise.heldgaard@cas.au.dk 1453, 327
Helligsøe, Kasper PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology kph@cas.au.dk
Hermankova, Petra Postdoc School of Culture and Society - History, subject petra.hermankova@cas.au.dk 1463, 421
Hilson, Mary Professor School of Culture and Society - History, subject mary.hilson@cas.au.dk +4587162237 1461, 430
Hinge, George Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Classical Philology, subject george.hinge@cas.au.dk +4587162337 +4520822289 1461, 322
Holm, Andreas Beck Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject anbh@cas.au.dk +4587162294 +4530823178 1467, 625
Holm, Bo Kristian Professor with Special Responsibilities School of Culture and Society - Systematic Theology, subject teobh@cas.au.dk 1453, 428