Aarhus University Seal

Employees

List of all members of the academic staff at the School og Culture and Society.

Name Job title Unit Email Phone Mobile Building
Fusaroli, Riccardo Professor School of Communication and Culture - Cognitive Science fusaroli@cc.au.dk
Gade, Christian Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology gade@cas.au.dk +4587163276 4236, 214
Garth Jones, Rhiannon PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of History and Classical Studies rhiannon.garthjones@cas.au.dk
Ghandchi, Narges Research Assistant School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology ng@cas.au.dk
Glas, Jacob Evert Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Biblical Studies, subject jeglas@cas.au.dk +4587168983 1451, 422
Glass, Rivkah Gillian Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Biblical Studies, subject rgglass@cas.au.dk +4587168984 1451, 422
Gotfredsen, Laura Persdatter Research Assistant School of Culture and Society - Centre for Urban Network Evolutions (UrbNet) laurap@cas.au.dk
Gram-Skjoldager, Karen Professor School of Culture and Society - History, subject hiskgs@cas.au.dk 1461, 528
Grauslund, Anne Sophie Researcher Department of Public Health - Forskningsenheden for Almen Praksis as.grauslund@ph.au.dk 1260
Grüner, Line Brandbyge Schmidt PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology line.gruner@cas.au.dk 4231, 211
Guan, Yue Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - China Studies, subject yue.guan@cas.au.dk +4587169086 1465, 324
Gundersen, Lars Bo Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject fillg@cas.au.dk +4587162274 1465, 615
Hæstrup, Frida PhD Student Department of Clinical Medicine - Department of Affective Disorders frihae@clin.au.dk
Hallett, Christopher Hugh Professor School of Culture and Society - Centre for Urban Network Evolutions (UrbNet) au686687@cas.au.dk
Hansen, Anders Sybrandt Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology etnoash@cas.au.dk +4587162082 +4560662175 4236, 213
Hansen, Annette Skovsted Associate professor, head of department School of Culture and Society - Japan Studies, subject ostash@cas.au.dk +4587162303 1465, 320
Hansen, Lasse PhD Student Department of Clinical Medicine - Department of Affective Disorders lasse.hansen@clin.au.dk +4587169027
Hansen, Mads PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Philosophy and History of Ideas, Department of mahans@cas.au.dk +4587169078 1465, 526
Hansen, Niels Chr. Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centre nchansen@cas.au.dk +4525338833 1483, 422
Harbo, Tenna Foustad Research Assistant School of Culture and Society - International Studies, subject tfh@cas.au.dk
Harvey, David Charles Associate professor, research programme director School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies david.harvey@cas.au.dk +4593521903 4211
Hatherley, Joshua James Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject jhatherley@cas.au.dk +4587150183 1467, 530
Haughton, Mark Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies mark.haughton@cas.au.dk 4210, 26
Hedegaard, Jacob Research Fellow School of Culture and Society - Japan Studies, subject jached@cas.au.dk +4587159679 1465, 422
Hermankova, Petra Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - Classical Archaeology, subject petra.hermankova@cas.au.dk 1463-430
Hermannsdóttir, Turið Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology turidh@cas.au.dk
Herrera Malatesta, Eduardo Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Centre for Urban Network Evolutions (UrbNet) ehm@cas.au.dk +4555274287 1461, 325
Hicke, Rebecca Marie Matouschek Research Assistant School of Culture and Society - Center for Humanities Computing au773293@cas.au.dk
Hicosaka, Toshiaki Visiting Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Japan Studies, subject 1465
Hilson, Mary Professor School of Culture and Society - History, subject mary.hilson@cas.au.dk +4593522676 1461, 430
Hinge, George Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Classical Philology, subject george.hinge@cas.au.dk +4587162337 +4520822289 1461, 322
Højen, Maria PhD Student Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Oncology maria.hojen@oncology.au.dk
Pedersen, Susanne Højlund Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology etnosh@cas.au.dk +4587162125 4236, 114
Højte, Jakob Munk School of Culture and Society - Antikmuseet klajh@cas.au.dk
Holm, Andreas Beck Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject anbh@cas.au.dk +4587162294 +4530823178 1467, 625
Holm, Bo Kristian Professor with Special Responsibilities School of Culture and Society - Systematic Theology, subject teobh@cas.au.dk +4587162453 1453, 428
Holmqvist, Silke Postdoc School of Culture and Society - History, subject sh@cas.au.dk +4587150174 1463, 621
Honda, Eiko Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - Japan Studies, subject eiko.honda@cas.au.dk +87159668 1465, 418
Hvass Holm, Cille PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Philosophy and History of Ideas, Department of cille@cas.au.dk +4587169059 1465, 530
Hyttel, Frederik Vestergaard PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Global Studies frederik.hyttel@cas.au.dk +4587150105 1467, 319
Ialongo, Nicola Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies nicola.ialongo@cas.au.dk
Ifversen, Jan Professor School of Culture and Society - European Studies jif@cas.au.dk +4540184818
Ismail, Abir Mohamad Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion ami@cas.au.dk 1453, 522
Jackson, Rowan Visiting PhD School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies rowan.jackson@cas.au.dk 4215, 127
Jacobsen, Anders-Christian Professor School of Culture and Society - Systematic Theology, subject alj@cas.au.dk +4587169141 1453, 424
Jensen, Emilie PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology e.e.jensen@cas.au.dk
Jensen, Helle Strandgaard Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - History, subject hs.jensen@cas.au.dk +4587162203 +4527201234 1463, 526
Jensen, Mette Frisk Senior Advisor, PHD, Leader of danmarkshistorien.dk School of Culture and Society - danmarkshistorien.dk hismfj@cas.au.dk +4587162327 +4525566682 1461, 420
Jensen, Svend Fodgaard Teaching Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Biblical Studies, subject teosfj@cas.au.dk +4587162442 1453, 322
Jeppesen, Anna Bank PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Theology abj@cas.au.dk 1453, 333