Aarhus University Seal

Employees

List of all members of the academic staff at the School og Culture and Society.

Name Job title Unit Email Phone Mobile Building
Louw, Maria E. Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology etnolouw@cas.au.dk +4587162062 +4522262279 4235, 222
Lovelady, Astrid Stampe Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology asl@cas.au.dk
Løvschal, Mette Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies lovschal@cas.au.dk +4522889205
Lowe, Sebastian PHD School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology sebastian.lowe@cas.au.dk
Lundberg, Johannes PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Philosophy and History of Ideas, Department of johannes@cas.au.dk +4530201382 1465, 528
Lund Mortensen, Emilie Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology elm@cas.au.dk +4526211250 4235, 138
Malmgart, Liselotte Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Church History and Practical Theology, subject lm@cas.au.dk +4587162752 1451, 429
Mannino, Marcello Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies afdelingsleder.arkaeologi@cas.au.dk +4587162956 +4522563000 4215, 126
Mannov, Adrienne Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology mannov@cas.au.dk +4593521128 4236, 212
Mathiasen Stopa, Sasja Emilie Postdoc. School of Culture and Society - Systematic Theology, subject stopa@cas.au.dk +4526257674 1453, 422
Mathorne, William PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Theology wm@cas.au.dk 1453, 323
Mathys, Chris Professor School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centre chmathys@cas.au.dk +4587162906 +4587162906 1483, 327
Mattingly, Cheryl Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology au478335@cas.au.dk
Matzig, David Nicolas PHD School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies david.matzig@cas.au.dk
Mau, Søren Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject mau@cas.au.dk +4587159682 1467, 219
Mauritsen, Anne Lundahl Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion anlm@cas.au.dk +4540181716 1453, 531
Mazzamurro, Matteo Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Centre for Urban Network Evolutions (UrbNet) m.mazzamurro@cas.au.dk 1463, 430
McAtackney, Laura Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies laura.mcatackney@cas.au.dk +4587163331
Meinert, Lotte Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology lotte.meinert@cas.au.dk +45162118 +4524262202 4236, 115
Meyer, Mathilde Vestergaard PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies mathilde.meyer@cas.au.dk
Mikus, Nace Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centre nace.mikus@cas.au.dk +4587169125
Miranda, Natalia Postdoc School of Culture and Society - International Studies, subject natalia.miranda@cas.au.dk +4587159667 1465, 424
Miu, Elena Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies elena.miu@cas.au.dk
Mønster, Dan Associate Professor Department of Economics and Business Economics danm@econ.au.dk +4593508055 2635, 111
Montemagno, Kora Research Assistant School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centre kora.montemagno@cas.au.dk
Morris, Jeremy Professor School of Culture and Society - Russian and Balkan Studies, subject jmorris@cas.au.dk +4587162532 1467, 325
Mortensen, Jacob Palle Bliddal Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Biblical Studies, subject teojmo@cas.au.dk +4587169132 1451, 326
Mortensen, Sarah-Louise Japhetson PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology japhetson.mortensen@cas.au.dk
Munch, Lauritz Aastrup Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject laumu@cas.au.dk +4520839162
Nabe-Nielsen, Louise PhD Student School of Culture and Society - History of Ideas, subject ln@cas.au.dk +4587169021
Neil, Eleanor Quasebarth Research Assistant School of Culture and Society - Centre for Urban Network Evolutions (UrbNet) eleanorq.neil@cas.au.dk
Netterstrøm, Jeppe Büchert Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - History, subject hisjbn@cas.au.dk +4587162204 1461, 422
Nicolaisen, Martin Arvad Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Japan Studies, subject mnic@cas.au.dk +4587169083 1465, 428
Nielbo, Kristoffer Laigaard Professor School of Culture and Society - Center for Humanities Computing kln@cas.au.dk +4587162903 +4526832608 1483, 430
Nielsen, Christian Axboe Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - History, subject christian.a.nielsen@cas.au.dk +4587162241 1461, 625
Nielsen, Emil Schou PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies emsn@cas.au.dk 4215, 034
Nielsen, Jacob Vrist Postdoc School of Culture and Society - History, subject jvn@cas.au.dk +4587168973 1463, 626
Nielsen, Marie Vejrup Associate Professor, Acting Head of School School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion mvn@cas.au.dk +4587162506 +4593508852 1467, 430
Nielsen, Sigrid Wibe PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology sigridwibe@cas.au.dk
Nielsen, Stine Hauberg Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology shn@cas.au.dk
Nielsen, Thor Hennelund Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject hennelund@cas.au.dk +4587150184 1467, 530
Nissen, Ulrik Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Systematic Theology, subject teoubn@cas.au.dk +4587162461 1453, 427
Norge Lauridsen, Anders Visiting PhD School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centre au308771@cas.au.dk 1483, 421
Nørholm, Charlotte Tornøe Ekkelund PhD Student Department of Clinical Medicine charlotte.norholm@clin.au.dk +4587169025
Nørskov, Vinnie Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Antikmuseet klavn@cas.au.dk +4560202708 1414, 115
Ntapanta, Samwel Moses Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology ntapanta@cas.au.dk
Nygaard, Bertel Professor School of Culture and Society - History, subject bertel.nygaard@cas.au.dk
Nygaard, Simon Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion sn@cas.au.dk +4587169159 +4561264715 1451, 528
Olesen, Anne Marie Department Consultant School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject filamo@cas.au.dk +4593522554 +4593522554 1467, 628
Olesen, Christoffer Lundbak PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centre clo@cas.au.dk +4587169026 +4587169026 1483, 330