Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

List of all members of the academic staff at the School og Culture and Society.

Name Job title Unit Email Phone Mobile Building
Lang, Hannah School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject hl@cas.au.dk 1465, 528
Lang, Mette PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of History and Classical Studies mette.lang@cas.au.dk
Larsen, Johan Sandvang Research Assistant School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies jslarsen@cas.au.dk 4215, 232
Larsen, Kasper Bro Professor School of Culture and Society - Biblical Studies, subject kbl@cas.au.dk 1451, 324
Larsen, Rithma Kreie Engelbreth PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Philosophy and History of Ideas, Department of rkel@cas.au.dk
Lassen, Ida Marie S. PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centre idamarie@cas.au.dk
Latham, Andrew James Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject andrew.latham@cas.au.dk +4587159731 1467, 521
Latkar, Aarti Prakash School of Culture and Society - India and South Asia Studies aarti@cas.au.dk +4587159718 1465, 422
Laursen, Camilla Brændstrup PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology cbl@cas.au.dk +4522622974 4215, 228
Lehrmann, Malthe Research Assistant School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology lehrmann@cas.au.dk
Liebermann, Rosanne Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - Biblical Studies, subject rosanne.liebermann@cas.au.dk 1451, 325
Lieberoth, Andreas Associate Professor Danish School of Education - Educational Psychology, Aarhus andreas@edu.au.dk +4525808859 1483, 552
Lied, Laurel PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Theology laurel.lied@cas.au.dk 1453, 328
Lightner, Aaron David Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion adlightner@cas.au.dk 1453, 522
Lini, Janne Bleeg Part-time Lecturer School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology etnobleeg@cas.au.dk +4530256629 4236, 212 A
Lodberg, Peter Professor with Special Responsibilities School of Culture and Society - Systematic Theology, subject teopl@cas.au.dk +4587162481 +4521261261 1453, 430
Louw, Maria E. Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology etnolouw@cas.au.dk +4587162062 +4522262279 4235, 222
Lowe, Sebastian PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology sebastian.lowe@cas.au.dk
Lund Mortensen, Emilie Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology elm@cas.au.dk +4526211250 4235, 138
Lundberg, Johannes PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Philosophy and History of Ideas, Department of johannes@cas.au.dk +4530201382
Lykkegård, Jeanette Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology etnojln@cas.au.dk
Lysemose, Kasper Part-time Lecturer School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject filkl@cas.au.dk
Løvschal, Mette Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies lovschal@cas.au.dk +4522889205
Løvschal-Nielsen, Pia PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology pia.loevschal-nielsen@cas.au.dk +4587162079 +4528703678 4218
Magnúsdóttir, Rósa Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - History, subject slarm@cas.au.dk +4587162319 +4561268415 1461, 426
Mainz, Jakob Thrane Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject jtm@cas.au.dk +4528120844 +4528120844 1467, 622
Majlund Jensen, Annemarie PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Global Studies amj@cas.au.dk +4529846125 1461, 621
Malmgart, Liselotte School of Culture and Society - Culture and Society, School secretariat lm@cas.au.dk +4587162752 1467, 427
Mannino, Marcello Associate professor, head of department School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies afdelingsleder.arkaeologi@cas.au.dk +4587162956 +4522563000 4215, 126
Mannov, Adrienne Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology mannov@cas.au.dk +4593521128 4236, 212
Maring, Rikke PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies rikke.maring@cas.au.dk +4521736973
Marriott Webb, Holly PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of History and Classical Studies hmw@cas.au.dk 1463, 525
Martinsen, Lone Kølle Senior Researcher School of Culture and Society - The Grundtvig Study Centre koelle@cas.au.dk 1451, 421
Mathiasen Stopa, Sasja Emilie School of Culture and Society - Center for Grundtvig Studies, Copenhagen teoses@cas.au.dk +4526257674 1453, 422
Mathorne, William PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Theology wm@cas.au.dk 1453, 323
Mathys, Chris Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centre chmathys@cas.au.dk +4587162906 1483, 327
Mattingly, Cheryl Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology au478335@cas.au.dk
Matzig, David Nicolas PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies david.matzig@cas.au.dk
Mauritsen, Anne Lundahl PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion anlm@cas.au.dk 1453, 516
McAtackney, Laura Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies laura.mcatackney@cas.au.dk +4587163331 4215, 123
Meinert, Lotte Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology lotte.meinert@cas.au.dk +4524262202 +4524262202 4236, 115
Mercader, Sofía Postdoc School of Culture and Society - History of Ideas, subject smercader@cas.au.dk
Meyer, Mathilde Vestergaard School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies mathilde.meyer@cas.au.dk 4216, 150
Mikus, Nace Research Assistant School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centre nace.mikus@cas.au.dk
Miranda, Amy Christine Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Centre for Urban Network Evolutions (UrbNet) amy.miranda@cas.au.dk 1463, 426
Mitkidis, Panagiotis Deputy Director of the Centre for Integrative Business Psycholog Department of Management pm@mgmt.au.dk +4550407867 2628, M209
Mohamed, Wesam PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies wesam.mo@cas.au.dk +4550402547
Mokránová, Katarina Research Assistant School of Culture and Society - Centre for Urban Network Evolutions (UrbNet) katmok@cas.au.dk
Morell Hjortshøj, Naja PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Global Studies najhjo@cas.au.dk 1465, 225
Morris, Jeremy Professor School of Culture and Society - Russian and Balkan Studies, subject jmorris@cas.au.dk