Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

List of all members of the academic staff at the School og Culture and Society.

Name Job title Unit Email Phone Mobile Building
Kølvraa, Christoffer Leiding Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - European Studies eurock@cas.au.dk +4587162374 1461, 622
Kühle, Lene Professor with special responsibilities, research programme dire School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion lk@cas.au.dk +4587162425 +4524276427 1453, 533
Lang, Hannah School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject hl@cas.au.dk 1465, 528
Lang, Mette Research Assistant School of Culture and Society - Centre for Urban Network Evolutions (UrbNet) mette.lang@cas.au.dk
Langballe, Niels Wilde Research Assistant School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject filnwl@cas.au.dk
Larsen, Johan Sandvang PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies jslarsen@cas.au.dk
Larsen, Kasper Bro Professor School of Culture and Society - Biblical Studies, subject kbl@cas.au.dk 1451, 324
Lassen, Ida Marie S. PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer idamarie@cas.au.dk
Laursen, Camilla Brændstrup PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology cbl@cas.au.dk +4522622974 4215, 228
Lehrmann, Malthe PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology lehrmann@cas.au.dk
Lesch, Vincent Research Assistant School of Culture and Society - Japan Studies, subject vincent.lesch@cas.au.dk 1465, 418
Liebermann, Rosanne Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - Biblical Studies, subject rosanne.liebermann@cas.au.dk 1451, 325
Lieberoth, Andreas Associate Professor Danish School of Education - Educational Psychology, Aarhus andreas@edu.au.dk +4525808859 1483, 552
Lied, Laurel PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Theology laurel.lied@cas.au.dk 1453, 328
Lightner, Aaron David Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion adlightner@cas.au.dk 1453, 522
Lini, Janne Bleeg Part-time Lecturer School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology etnobleeg@cas.au.dk +4530256629 4236, 212 A
Lodberg, Peter Professor with Special Responsibilities School of Culture and Society - Systematic Theology, subject teopl@cas.au.dk +4587162481 +4521261261 1453, 430
Loehr, Janeen Visiting Researcher School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer janeen.loehr@usask.ca
Louw, Maria E. Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology etnolouw@cas.au.dk +4587162062 +4522262279 4235, 222
Lowe, Sebastian PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology sebastian.lowe@cas.au.dk
Lundberg, Johannes PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Philosophy and History of Ideas, Department of johannes@cas.au.dk +4530201382
Lykkegård, Jeanette Research Assistant School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology etnojln@cas.au.dk
Lysemose, Kasper Part-time Lecturer School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject filkl@cas.au.dk
Løvschal, Mette Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies lovschal@cas.au.dk +4522889205
Løvschal-Nielsen, Pia PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology pia.loevschal-nielsen@cas.au.dk +4587162079 +4528703678 4218
Magnúsdóttir, Rósa Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - History, subject slarm@cas.au.dk +4587162319 +4561268415 1461, 426
Mainz, Jakob Thrane Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject jtm@cas.au.dk +4528120844 +4528120844 1467, 619
Majlund Jensen, Annemarie PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Global Studies amj@cas.au.dk +4529846125 1481, 331
Malmgart, Liselotte School of Culture and Society - Culture and Society, School secretariat lm@cas.au.dk +4587162752 1467, 427
Mannino, Marcello Associate professor, head of department School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies afdelingsleder.arkaeologi@cas.au.dk +4587162956 +4522563000 4215, 126
Mannov, Adrienne Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology mannov@cas.au.dk 4236, 212
Maring, Rikke PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies rikke.maring@cas.au.dk +4521736973
Marriott Webb, Holly PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of History and Classical Studies hmw@cas.au.dk 1463, 525
Martinsen, Lone Kølle Senior Researcher School of Culture and Society - The Grundtvig Study Centre koelle@cas.au.dk 1451, 421
Mathiasen Stopa, Sasja Emilie Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Systematic Theology, subject teoses@cas.au.dk +4526257674 1453, 422
Mathys, Chris Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer chmathys@cas.au.dk +4587162906 1483, 327
Matta, Valentina PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies valentina.matta@cas.au.dk
Mattingly, Cheryl Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology au478335@cas.au.dk
Matzig, David Nicolas PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies david.matzig@cas.au.dk
Mauritsen, Anne Lundahl PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion anlm@cas.au.dk 1453, 516
McAtackney, Laura Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies laura.mcatackney@cas.au.dk +4587163331 4215, 123
Meinert, Lotte Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology lotte.meinert@cas.au.dk +4524262202 +4524262202 4236, 115
Mercader, Sofía Postdoc School of Culture and Society - History of Ideas, subject smercader@cas.au.dk
Mikus, Nace Research Assistant School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer nace.mikus@cas.au.dk
Miranda, Amy Christine Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Centre for Urban Network Evolutions (UrbNet) amy.miranda@cas.au.dk 1463, 426
Mitkidis, Panagiotis Associate Professor Department of Management pm@mgmt.au.dk +4550407867 2628, M209
Mohamed, Wesam PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies wesam.mo@cas.au.dk +4550402547
Molin, Lena Research Assistant School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer lemo@cas.au.dk
Morell Hjortshøj, Naja PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Global Studies najhjo@cas.au.dk 1465, 225
Morris, Jeremy Professor School of Culture and Society - Russian and Balkan Studies, subject jmorris@cas.au.dk