Aarhus University Seal

Employees

List of all members of the academic staff at the School og Culture and Society.

Name Job title Unit Email Phone Mobile Building
Laursen, Camilla Brændstrup PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology cbl@cas.au.dk +4522622974 4215, 228
Legrand, Nicolas Marc Simon Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centre nicolas.legrand@cas.au.dk +4587168982 +4587168982 1483, 330
Liao, Yen-Chieh Postdoc School of Culture and Society - International Studies, subject davidycliao@cas.au.dk +4587159665 1465, 424
Liebermann, Rosanne Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - Biblical Studies, subject rosanne.liebermann@cas.au.dk 1451, 325
Lieberoth, Andreas Associate Professor Danish School of Education - Educational Psychology, Aarhus andreas@edu.au.dk +4525808859 1483, 552
Lightner, Aaron David Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion adlightner@cas.au.dk 1453, 522
Lini, Janne Bleeg Teaching Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology etnobleeg@cas.au.dk +4587163237 +4530256629
Lodberg, Peter Professor with Special Responsibilities School of Culture and Society - Systematic Theology, subject teopl@cas.au.dk +4587162481 +4521261261 1453, 430
Louw, Maria E. Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology etnolouw@cas.au.dk +4587162062 +4522262279 4235, 222
Lowe, Sebastian PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology sebastian.lowe@cas.au.dk
Lund Mortensen, Emilie Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology elm@cas.au.dk +4526211250 4235, 138
Lundberg, Johannes PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Philosophy and History of Ideas, Department of johannes@cas.au.dk +4530201382
Lykkegård, Jeanette Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology etnojln@cas.au.dk +4587162886
Løvschal, Mette Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies lovschal@cas.au.dk +4522889205
Løvschal-Nielsen, Pia PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology pia.loevschal-nielsen@cas.au.dk +4587162079 +4528703678 4218
Machado-Guichon, Mélanie Lindbjerg PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Philosophy and History of Ideas, Department of mlg@cas.au.dk 1465, 619
Magnúsdóttir, Rósa Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - History, subject slarm@cas.au.dk +4587162319 +4561268415 1461, 426
Mainz, Jakob Thrane Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject jtm@cas.au.dk +4528120844 +4528120844 1467, 622
Majlund Jensen, Annemarie PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Global Studies amj@cas.au.dk +4529846125 1461, 621
Malmgart, Liselotte School of Culture and Society - Culture and Society, School secretariat lm@cas.au.dk +4587162752 1467, 427
Mannino, Marcello Associate professor, head of department School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies afdelingsleder.arkaeologi@cas.au.dk +4587162956 +4522563000 4215, 126
Mannov, Adrienne Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology mannov@cas.au.dk +4593521128 4236, 212
Maring, Rikke School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies rikke.maring@cas.au.dk +4521736973
Marriott Webb, Holly PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of History and Classical Studies hmw@cas.au.dk 1463, 525
Martinsen, Lone Kølle Senior Researcher School of Culture and Society - The Grundtvig Study Centre koelle@cas.au.dk 1451, 421
Mathiasen Stopa, Sasja Emilie School of Culture and Society - Systematic Theology, subject teoses@cas.au.dk +4526257674 1453, 422
Mathorne, William PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Theology wm@cas.au.dk 1453, 323
Mathys, Chris Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centre chmathys@cas.au.dk +4587162906 +4587162906 1483, 327
Mattingly, Cheryl Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology au478335@cas.au.dk
Matzig, David Nicolas PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies david.matzig@cas.au.dk
Mau, Søren Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject mau@cas.au.dk +4587159682 1467, 219
Mauritsen, Anne Lundahl PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion anlm@cas.au.dk 1453, 516
McAtackney, Laura Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies laura.mcatackney@cas.au.dk
Meinert, Lotte Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology lotte.meinert@cas.au.dk +45162118 +4524262202 4236, 115
Mercader, Sofía Postdoc School of Culture and Society - History of Ideas, subject smercader@cas.au.dk
Meyer, Mathilde Vestergaard PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies mathilde.meyer@cas.au.dk 4216, 150
Mikus, Nace Research Assistant School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centre nace.mikus@cas.au.dk
Miranda, Natalia Postdoc School of Culture and Society - International Studies, subject natalia.miranda@cas.au.dk +4587159667 1465, 424
Mitkidis, Panagiotis Deputy Director of the Centre for Integrative Business Psycholog Department of Management pm@mgmt.au.dk 2628, M209
Mohamed, Wesam PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies wesam.mo@cas.au.dk +4550402547
Mokránová, Katarina Research Assistant School of Culture and Society - Centre for Urban Network Evolutions (UrbNet) katmok@cas.au.dk 1463, 426
Monastyrska, Khrystyna Postdoc School of Culture and Society - International Studies, subject monakhrystyna@cas.au.dk +4587159661 1467, 319
Morell Hjortshøj, Naja PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Global Studies najhjo@cas.au.dk 1465, 225
Morris, Jeremy Professor School of Culture and Society - Russian and Balkan Studies, subject jmorris@cas.au.dk
Mortensen, Jacob Palle Bliddal Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Biblical Studies, subject teojmo@cas.au.dk 1451, 326
Mortensen, Sarah-Louise Japhetson PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology japhetson.mortensen@cas.au.dk
Munch, Lauritz Aastrup Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject laumu@cas.au.dk +4520839162 +4520839162 1467, 622
Møller, Mette PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of History and Classical Studies memo@cas.au.dk
Mønster, Dan Associate Professor Department of Economics and Business Economics danm@econ.au.dk +4593508055 2635, 111
Nabe-Nielsen, Louise PhD Student School of Culture and Society - History of Ideas, subject ln@cas.au.dk